This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 December 2017:
NTS and Jazz Cafe present: Joyce Wrice Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Friday 1 st December 19:00-22:30 For years, Joyce Wrice has been the voice in the background

Saturday 2 December 2017:
KingUnderground presents: Lewis Parker + Ivan Ave + Fredfades Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Underground bring a very special line up to the Jazz Cafe in December.
Heading up the bill is UK legend Lewis
... Parker, fresh from selling out the Jazz Cafe earlier this year in his homecoming show with Task Force.December 19:00-23:00 A bastion of quality in the British hip-hop scene, King

Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 December 2017:

Friday 8 December 2017:
Night Thing club night: Motown Special Friday 8 December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 22:30 - Jazz Cafe, London
Friday 8 th December 22:30-03:00 In December we celebrate one of the most important musical

Friday 15 December 2017:
The Mouse Outfit Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
bringing their unique crossover sound back to the Jazz Cafe after selling out Islington Assembly Hall
... Friday 15 th December 19:00-22:30 Manchester’s 9­-piece hip hop collective The Mouse Outfit are

Sunday 17 December 2017:
Maxi Priest Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
intimate surrounds of the Jazz Cafe.
Read more Line up Maxi Priest Price Standing: p20 Restaurant: p30
... Sunday 17 th December 19:00-23:00 South east London born reggae vocalist Maxi Priest returns to his

Tuesday 19 December 2017:
A Night of Reggae Tuesday 19 December 2017

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Tuesday 19 th December 19:00-23:00 A Night of Reggae pays tribute to the movement and music of the

Wednesday 20 December 2017:
Muzikalseduction meets Jazz Cafe: Rising Stars Part III Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Wednesday 20 th December 19:00-00:00 A night filled with amazing underground talent who are rising

Thursday 21 December 2017:
AGMP presents: Janet Kay & Carroll Thompson Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Thursday 21 st December 19:00-23:00 Janet Kay is best known for the Dennis Bovell produced track

Friday 22 December 2017:
Aswad Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Jazz Cafe, December 2017:  

events rnb london

  

events dance london

  

concerts reggae london

  

events house london

  

live music london

  

  • more »