This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:
All the Wild Folk With The Horatio James Band + Guests Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
Saturday 1 July 2017
All the Wild Folk With The Horatio James Band + Guests The Horatio James

Sunday 2 July 2017:
Tango at Jamboree! Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 17:45 - Jamboree, London
Sunday 2 July 2017
Tango at Jamboree! TangoConnect + Fabio Turchetti Our night of tango dance
... classes and live music at Jamboree featuring Argentine Tango teacher Antonio Riva from TangoConnect with

Monday 3 July 2017:
Monday With Whiskey Moon Face, Dakota Jim, The Residents + Guests Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Monday 3 July 2017
Monday With Whiskey Moon Face, Dakota Jim, The Residents + Guests Whiskey
... Moon Face, Dakota Jim + The Residents Every first Monday of the month at Jamboree we welcome along

Tuesday 4 July 2017:
Tuesday With Big Ben Jorge Tuesday 4 July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Tuesday 4 July 2017
Tuesday With Big Ben Jorge Big Ben Jorge Big Ben Jorge and his band play a

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
World Folk With The Golden Fleece Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Wednesday 5 July 2017
World Folk With The Golden Fleece The Golden Fleece A new regular
... monthly Wednesday residency at Jamboree for the brilliant Golden Fleece. Descending from the klezmer

Thursday 6 July 2017:
The Golden Era of Jazz Hosted by Ewan Bleach and The Cable Street Rag Band Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Thursday 6 July 2017
The Golden Era of Jazz Hosted by Ewan Bleach and The Cable Street Rag

Friday 7 July 2017:
All the Wild Folk With The Gator Dog Snappers + Stillhouse Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
Friday 7 July 2017
All the Wild Folk With The Gator Dog Snappers + Stillhouse The Gator Dog

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Tarantella Beats Party with Amaraterra + DJ Alistair Prince **Advance Tickets Highly Recommended ** Door Entry Not Guaranteed! Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
Saturday 8 July 2017
Tarantella Beats Party with Amaraterra + DJ Alistair Prince **Advance
... ’s monthly sizzling Southern Italian party at Jamboree, an uplifting evening of passionate live music and

Sunday 9 July 2017:
Kamao Quartet Presents A Night of Manouche Swing Sunday 9 July 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Sunday 9 July 2017
Kamao Quartet Presents A Night of Manouche Swing Kamao Quartet A monthly

Monday 10 July 2017:
Morski’s Magic Mondays Monday 10 July 2017

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Monday 10 July 2017
Morski’s Magic Mondays Morski The return of Mr Morski to his Magic Monday



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Jamboree, July 2017:  

live music tango london

  

going out london monday 28 august 2017

  

theatre plays london

  

events dance london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »