This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 February 2018:
The Golden Era of Jazz Hosted by Ewan Bleach and The Cable Street Rag Band Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Thursday 1 February 2018
The Golden Era of Jazz Hosted by Ewan Bleach and The Cable Street Rag

Friday 2 February 2018:
Ol’ Man Rhythm Presents Bandini’s 'Late Night Show’ Single Launch + Victor Vox Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
Friday 2 February 2018
Ol’ Man Rhythm Presents Bandini’s 'Late Night Show’ Single Launch

Saturday 3 February 2018:
Tarantella Beats Party with Amaraterra + DJ Alistair Prince **Advance Tickets Highly Recommended ** Door Entry Not Guaranteed! Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
Saturday 3 February 2018
Tarantella Beats Party with Amaraterra + DJ Alistair Prince **Advance
... ’s monthly sizzling Southern Italian party at Jamboree, an uplifting evening of passionate live music and

Sunday 4 February 2018:
Tango at Jamboree Presented by TangoConnect Sunday 4 February 2018

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 17:45 - Jamboree, London
Sunday 4 February 2018
Tango at Jamboree Presented by TangoConnect TangoConnect + Fabio

Monday 5 February 2018:
Monday With Whiskey Moon Face, Dakota Jim, The Relatives + Guests Monday 5 February 2018

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Monday 5 February 2018
Monday With Whiskey Moon Face, Dakota Jim, The Relatives + Guests
... Whiskey Moon Face, Dakota Jim + The Relatives Every first Monday of the month at Jamboree we welcome along

Tuesday 6 February 2018:
Closed Till Tomorrow ?? Tuesday 6 February 2018

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 00:00 - Jamboree, London
Tuesday 6 February 2018
Closed Till Tomorrow ?? N/A
#.b.#Doors:#..b..# N/A | #.b.#Entry

Wednesday 7 February 2018:
Cretan Folk Wednesday With the Jamboree Players Wednesday 7 February 2018

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Wednesday 7 February 2018
Cretan Folk Wednesday With the Jamboree Players Jamboree Players Our
... monthly night of sweet Cretan folk as interpreted by the talented Greek community around Jamboree...

Thursday 8 February 2018:
The Golden Era of Jazz Hosted by Ewan Bleach and The Cable Street Rag Band Thursday 8 February 2018

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Thursday 8 February 2018
The Golden Era of Jazz Hosted by Ewan Bleach and The Cable Street Rag

Friday 9 February 2018:
Des Was a Bowie Fan 3am Clubnight Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
Friday 9 February 2018
Des Was a Bowie Fan 3am Clubnight Des Was a Bowie Fan Clubnight
... Jamboree welcomes the popular London clubnight Des Was a Bowie Fan, indiepop, new wave, 80s synth pop, 60s

Saturday 10 February 2018:
Helter Skelter with Kibitz and Guests Saturday 10 February 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
Saturday 10 February 2018
Helter Skelter with Kibitz and Guests Kibitz Kibitz are a 5/6-piece



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Jamboree, february 2018:  

events swing london

  

going out london march 2018

  

venues london

  

events electronica london

  

going out london friday 2 february 2018

  

  • more »