This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 22 August 2017:
Night Owl Blues With Fred Snow and the Bootleg Trio Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Tuesday 22 August 2017
Night Owl Blues With Fred Snow and the Bootleg Trio Fred Snow and the

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
Snag It With The Old Jelly Rollers Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Snag It With The Old Jelly Rollers The Old Jelly Rollers A New

Thursday 24 August 2017:
The Golden Era of Jazz Hosted by Ewan Bleach and The Cable Street Rag Band Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Thursday 24 August 2017
The Golden Era of Jazz Hosted by Ewan Bleach and The Cable Street Rag

Friday 25 August 2017:
Snag It With The Imaginary Hat + King Cassady Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
Friday 25 August 2017
Snag It With The Imaginary Hat + King Cassady The Imaginary Hat + King

Saturday 26 August 2017:
Helter Skelter Presents Levent and Taylor, Pete Yelding + Guests Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
Saturday 26 August 2017
Helter Skelter Presents Levent and Taylor, Pete Yelding + Guests

Sunday 27 August 2017:
Cable Street Studios Arts Festival Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 15:00 - Jamboree, London
Sunday 27 August 2017
Cable Street Studios Arts Festival Various Performers Cable Street
... Studios is opening its doors on Sunday, August 27 from 3 pm until midnight for a one-of-a-kind event

Monday 28 August 2017:
Monday With Garance and the Mitochondries Monday 28 August 2017

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Monday 28 August 2017
Monday With Garance and the Mitochondries Garance and the Mitochondries

Tuesday 29 August 2017:
Tuesday With Monk Spent Youth and the Music of Thelonious Monk Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Tuesday 29 August 2017
Tuesday With Monk Spent Youth and the Music of Thelonious Monk Monk

Wednesday 30 August 2017:
New Orleans Brass Wednesday With The Gator Dog Snappers Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Wednesday 30 August 2017
New Orleans Brass Wednesday With The Gator Dog Snappers The Gator Dog
... performance, and fill dance floors at London’s top swing dance events. This is their new residency at Jamboree

Thursday 31 August 2017:
The Golden Era of Jazz Hosted by Ewan Bleach and The Cable Street Rag Band Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Thursday 31 August 2017
The Golden Era of Jazz Hosted by Ewan Bleach and The Cable Street Rag



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Jamboree, August 2017:  

events house london

  

going out london

  

live music london august 2017

  

live music jazz london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »