This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 December 2017:

Monday 4 December 2017:
The Veils Monday 4 December 2017

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Islington Assembly Hall, London

Friday 8 December 2017:
The Blockheads Friday 8 December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Islington Assembly Hall, London

Tuesday 12 December 2017:

Thursday 14 December 2017:
The Wurzels Thursday 14 December 2017

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Islington Assembly Hall, London

Thursday 21 December 2017:
House Gospel Choir Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Islington Assembly Hall, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Islington Assembly Hall, December 2017:  

events house london

  

live music london

  

live music country london

  

live music dance london

  

going out london

  

  • more »