This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 23 October 2017:
The Vryll Society Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
Fast-rising Liverpool psychedelic rockers The Vryll Society have announced the release of their brand new single Shadow Of A Wave via Deltasonic Records, continuing their surge of success which has seen them conquering the BBC Introducing stage over at SXSW earlier this year and finalise plans for their highly anticipated debut album.
Having released a series of critically acclaimed singles ov

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
Kelli-Leigh Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Tom Tripp Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
 
Cribbing occasionally from legendarily reclusi ve West London producer Jai Paul, Tripp’s choice of wonky synth stabs, painstakingly layered drum patterns and distorted funk guitar riffs are the perfect complement to that voice of his: pure satiny luxury. - The Line Of Best Fit
https://soundcloud.com/tomtripp


Thursday 26 October 2017:
Lillie Mae Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
," stand out as snapshots of intimacies, encounters, and moments that matter, reverberating with earnest

Friday 27 October 2017:
Naives + Nina Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
London-based Anglo/French trio N-A-I-V-E-S mix hook laden synths with big beats drums, to create pop gems that stand on the shoulders of Phoenix and the tippy toes of Prince. Get ready for some super-fresh grooves.
Support from Nina .


Monday 30 October 2017:
Cameron Avery Monday 30 October 2017

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
witty, lushly arranged songs about falling in and out of love. Originally from Western Australia, Avery
... , Pipe Dreams, which Anti- released in March 2017.
Website  // Facebook
Support :  Bec Sandridge

Tuesday 31 October 2017:
Amy Shark Tuesday 31 October 2017

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
announces her headline London show at Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen.
Amy’s current single 'Weekends’ is
... guitar so I let it go for so many years, until now! I’m so excited to announce the release of my debut EP... and it’s going to be an incredible feeling once it’s finally released to the world"
The new



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Hoxton Square Bar, October 2017:  

going out thursday london

  

going out halloween london

  

events pop london

  

going out london thursday 26 october 2017

  

live music london

  

  • more »