This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 3 February 2018:
Afrobeats Party Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
/ Fuse ODG / P-Square / D’banj / Olamide / Mista Silva / R2Bees and many more.
Hip hop and R&B in

Friday 9 February 2018:
Sid Batham Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
signed his deal with Olympia records, 2018 is set to be a massive year for Sid Batham.
Facebook

Saturday 10 February 2018:
Vibe Roulette Saturday 10 February 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
the Hoxton bar and Kitchen- 2-4 Hoxton Square
The Anchormen - DJs 'Slurp’ and 'Nick Terrific’ and

Wednesday 21 February 2018:
Rider Wednesday 21 February 2018

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London

Friday 23 February 2018:
Rumours Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
Mag Italy. They performed for Club NME at Koko, Village Underground, Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen as

Tuesday 27 February 2018:
Lee Ranaldo Tuesday 27 February 2018

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
An integral member of Sonic Youth, Ranaldo is one of the most distinctive and influential guitarists in underground rock.
Website


Wednesday 28 February 2018:
Two Another Wednesday 28 February 2018

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
"Silky and smooth, wrapped up in ’90s R&B influences, Two Another add some warmth to their expanding midnight-soul sound." - The Line Of Best Fit




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Hoxton Square Bar, february 2018:  

parties london

  

things to do london february 2018

  

events rnb london

  

events soul london

  

theatre plays london

  

  • more »