This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 October 2017:
KOKO KANYINDA AND CONGO ALL STARS Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Hootananny.


Monday 2 October 2017:
BRIXTON BOOKJAM Monday 2 October 2017

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE
Time: 7.30pm - midnight
ID: Not Required Brixton BookJam, the unpredictable
... , irrepressible FREE literary event returns to Hootananny with an eclectic mix of writers including:
Nick

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
Copy of SKA REVIVAL WITH OLAS BOSS Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE
Time: 9pm - 12am
ID: Not Required Cecil Reuben presents OLAS BOSS + JAHREVELATIONMUZIK ska revival night, first Tuesday of the month, Reggae, Rocksteady and Ska


Wednesday 4 October 2017:
LIVE BAND KARAOKE Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE!
Time: 9pm - 12am
ID: Not Required Hootananny’s popular live band karaoke
... live band behind you. Richard Swan band leader supports you to belt out your classic whether you are a

Thursday 5 October 2017:
RAMON JUDAH + TASHA LOVE Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
the look out for the forthcoming Ramon Judah E.P debut COMING SOON!!!
+ TASHA LOVE , sweet reggae

Friday 6 October 2017:
CHILDREN OF ZEUS + SKINNY PELEMBE + WHERE PATHWAYS MEET + DJSNUFFONE & MC HONEY BROWN Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
, Witness outer-space colliding with the vibrations of South East London. A fresh sound exploding out of the

Saturday 7 October 2017:
GRUPO LOKITO + JORO AFROBEAT + DJ RU ROBINSON Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE b4 9pm, p6 after
Time: 9pm - 3am
ID: Entry only with valid ID Superhoot presents another action packed night filled with killer live acts and global sounds aimed squarely at the dancefloor.
GRUPO LOKITO are absolute masters at rocking the dancefloor with their infectious mix of Congolese Soukous and Cuban Rumba.
Grupo Lokito was formed in 2006 ago by Latin piano player

Sunday 8 October 2017:
ROOTMASTER: MESTRE HUGO & AFON ALL-STARS Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE!
Time: 9pm - MIDNIGHT
ID: Not Required Rootmaster presents MESTRE HUGO & AFON ALL-STARS hailing from Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil, Mestre Hugo directs Nação do Maracatu Leão da Campina, one of Brazil’s most famous Maracatu groups. An expert in the musical styles of Maracatu, Samba de Coco & Candomble, Hugos energetic performance will get any party started!!! Joining Hugo are Afon

Wednesday 11 October 2017:
XYLAROO + DANIEL + AYANNA ADANNAY Wednesday 11 October 2017

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE
Time: 9pm - midnight
ID: Not Required Songwriters and Wordsmiths are extremely excited to welcome XYLAROO sisters, Coco and Holly Chant with a songwriting style that fuses their Papua New Guinea roots with London, snapped up by Sunday Best record label the duo unveil their 'Sunshine’. Their gilded harmonies are reminiscent of First Aid Kit while the message of grabbing life and

Thursday 12 October 2017:
BONGO KANNY + STAGGABBAKK Thursday 12 October 2017

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
out as a solo artist in his own right, the North London-based Rastafarian singer is now ready to bring



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Hootananny Brixton, October 2017:  

concert venues london

  

events soul london

  

events jazz london

  

going out london sunday 22 october 2017

  

live music salsa london

  

  • more »