This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 13 December 2017:
SONGWRITERS AND WORDSMITHS: WE USED TO MAKE THINGS + VINA ROSE + ADANNAY Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
exciting young singer songwriter from London. This woman could sing out all the names of the items on your

Thursday 14 December 2017:
AMAZIAH & FRIENDS + BORDERLINE BAND Thursday 14 December 2017

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
special with AMAZIAH & FRIENDS. a legendary Brixton reggae singer with a fabulous following
+

Friday 15 December 2017:
MIGHTY LEAP + SMILING IVY + OFFBEAT ODYSSEY + DJ LOCHIE Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE b4 9pm, p5 after
Time: 9pm - 3am
ID: Entry only with valid ID Superhoot presents MIGHTY LEAP - Blending a wide range of genres into the roots of reggae music, with vibrant sound like no other. They have played alongside some of the greats of reggae and ska, including supporting The Wailers tour in 2013. Festival favourites with high energy beats and sailing, soulful lyrics.


Saturday 16 December 2017:
WORLD FAMOUS SOCA JUNGLE SOUND CLASH + SKARBONE 14 + FIGARO DE MONTMARTRE Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE b4 9pm, p6 after
Time: 9pm - 3am
ID: Entry only with valid ID The ASBO Disco presents WORLD FAMOUS SOCA JUNGLE SOUND CLASH !
Hoots Sound clash between 2 legendary Bristolian selectors with Tim Rayner aka Dub Boy representing Soca music. DJ and promoter of infamous regular club night Ruffnek Diskotek and local champion of Soca and Dancehall.
Representing Jungle we have A

Sunday 17 December 2017:
ROOTMASTER: WAAJU Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE!
Time: 9pm - MIDNIGHT
ID: Not Required Rootmaster presents WAAJU , groove-centred world jazz ensemble with many influences from West African music, particularly the music of Mali. The spontaneity of jazz harmony & improvisation an undeniably energetic performance!


Tuesday 19 December 2017:
GOLDFISHDRAGON and HOOTANANNY XMAS ART FAIR Tuesday 19 December 2017

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 17:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: FREE
Time: 5pm - 2am
ID: Valid ID after 11pm GOLDFISHDRAGON and Hootananny ART Fair

Wednesday 20 December 2017:
FLOOR RIPPERS ELEMENT JAM Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
of a real audience."
We are Calling out MUSICIANS / DANCERS / RAPPERS / MC / POETS to sign up and

Thursday 21 December 2017:
ALEIGHCIA SCOTT + ARTIST BAND + SHELLY LIGHTING Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Price: p3
Time: 9pm - 2am
ID: Valid ID after 11pm Cecil Reuben presents a Roots Rock Reggae special with ALEIGHCIA SCOTT , a reggae, soul and hip-hop singer/song-writer from the UK
Follow the journey and enjoy the vibes!
Backed by THE ARTIST BAND & SHELLY LIGHTING
...

Friday 22 December 2017:
OMARI LYSEIGHT + AMMIBOYZ + LSOW + YIIGAA + TESS KHARYN + DJs B1S, HODGIE & OMARI Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
Hootananny. Join us to have a special night with the vibes we are bringing from South London artists and DJ

Saturday 23 December 2017:
THE NIGHT JAMES BROWN SAVED BRIXTON! Saturday 23 December 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
presents THE NIGHT JAMES BROWN SAVED BRIXTON!
with DJ SNUFF & DJ JAZZ T chopping up the FUNK on 4



Sorted by: 



  • more »