This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 21 August 2017:
Music Club: Lyric Writing for 13-18 year olds Monday 21 August 2017

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 09:30 - Union Chapel, London
music drawn from the last seven hundred years. A typical session may focus on a hardcore punk band

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
Grove Street Families/Obijuan/Hope Through Hostility/Freakouts Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Surya, London
Hostility We’re a Hardcore band from London who are the sum of our influences - the city we live in and the
... Tickets p8 Advance Grove Street Families Taking the underground Hardcore scene by storm, UK’s Grove... hardcore and an aura of 90’s hip hop, GSF bring the reminiscent days of golden hardcore to the modern metal... world. Whether its playing sweaty hardcore club shows or major festival stages, GSF’s undeniably fun and

Friday 1 September 2017:
Face Down Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London
Room
Metal, hardcore and dubstep in the 2nd room (open from 11:30pm)
Main Room Main room
... > Balcony Bar Metal, Hardcore, Alternative Dance playing in the Balcony Bar
Poison The Well, As Blood

Saturday 2 September 2017:
READY EYE COLLECTIVE #3: COLD HARD TRUTH 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY (ALL-DAYER) Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 14:30 - Boston Arms, London
, real and disturbing records to come out of UKHC...no, make that worldwide hardcore...in a long time
... hardcore/metal kings COLD HARD TRUTH celebrate 10 years in the game. The venue couldn't be anymore fitting... Music Rooms 178 Junction Road, Tufnell Park, London, N19 5QQ p12 advance tickets at www.readyeyecollective.bigcartel.com

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Don't Believe the Hype Fest 2: Punk & Hardcore in Kingston Town Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ BRING ID
BAR TIL 1AM, LAST ENTRY 11PM
HAPPY HOUR 5PM - 8PM
www.facebook.com/events/1696720230356198


Thursday 21 September 2017:
Slip 2 day residency: Object Collection + Historically Fucked Thursday 21 September 2017

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
upon the DC post-hardcore outfit´s 1987-2002 Live Archive series, composer Travis Just and writer

Friday 22 September 2017:
Brutality Will Prevail Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Cinematic hardcore tuned to drop HELL on downers. Slow, thick and sludgy, BWP are like a
Slip 2 day residency: Object Collection + Yeah You Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
upon the DC post-hardcore outfit´s 1987-2002 Live Archive series, composer Travis Just and writer

Thursday 5 October 2017:
Stray From The Path + Obey The Brave + Capsize + Renounced Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 06:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
hardcore band from Long Island New York. SFTP is a full time touring band with a mission to bring honest

Friday 6 October 2017:
In Hearts Wake + Gideon + Silent Screams + Black Coast Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 06:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
conscious heavy music; as a statement, Ark simultaneously lives within the lineage of Australian hardcore
... will all go down with the ship. Since water is our lifeblood, it needs to be respected, protected, and... it occurred to us - why don’t we hang out with our fans and work together to do something positive... Jake’s stepdad took the role as frontman for Massappeal, one of Australia’s first-ever hardcore bands



Sorted by: 



  • more »