This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 24 June 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Saturday 24 June 2017

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 11:30 - Hard Rock Cafe, London
World Burger Tour, a limited-time offering of Hard Rock Local Legendary© Burgers, inspired by the
... taste and flavors from cafe locations around the world, hits tables at select participating Hard Rock... Cafe locations including London around the world beginning May 1, 2017 and continues through June 25... June: English Breakfast Burger (London, England) - a Certified Angus BeefR patty topped with sliced ham

Sunday 25 June 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 25 June 2017

Sun 25 Jun 2017, 11:30 - Hard Rock Cafe, London
World Burger Tour, a limited-time offering of Hard Rock Local Legendary© Burgers, inspired by the
... taste and flavors from cafe locations around the world, hits tables at select participating Hard Rock... Cafe locations including London around the world beginning May 1, 2017 and continues through June 25... June: English Breakfast Burger (London, England) - a Certified Angus BeefR patty topped with sliced ham

Monday 26 June 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 26 June 2017

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 11:30 - Hard Rock Cafe, London
World Burger Tour, a limited-time offering of Hard Rock Local Legendary© Burgers, inspired by the
... taste and flavors from cafe locations around the world, hits tables at select participating Hard Rock... Cafe locations including London around the world beginning May 1, 2017 and continues through June 25... June: English Breakfast Burger (London, England) - a Certified Angus BeefR patty topped with sliced ham

Thursday 29 June 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 21:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, London
contacting london.reception@hardrock.com
#ThisIsHardRock

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, London
Hard Rock Mason Jar! Customers will also be treated to a soundtrack of the biggest and best Stateside

Sunday 2 July 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, London
Hard Rock Mason Jar! Customers will also be treated to a soundtrack of the biggest and best Stateside

Monday 3 July 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, London
Hard Rock Mason Jar! Customers will also be treated to a soundtrack of the biggest and best Stateside

Tuesday 4 July 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Tuesday 4 July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, London
Hard Rock Mason Jar! Customers will also be treated to a soundtrack of the biggest and best Stateside

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, London
Hard Rock Mason Jar! Customers will also be treated to a soundtrack of the biggest and best Stateside

Thursday 6 July 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 21:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, London
contacting london.reception@hardrock.com
#ThisIsHardRock



Sorted by: 



  • more »