This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Thursday 29 June to Sunday 2 July 2017:
Royal Academy of Music´s Musical Theatre Company presents Love´s Labour´s Lost From Thursday 29 June to Sunday 2 July 2017

Hackney Empire, London
A contemporary musical adaptation of Shakespeare’s classic comedy by T...

Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 July 2017:
Urdang Academy 1st and 2nd Year Summer Show Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 July 2017

Hackney Empire, London
Musical Theatre and Dance extravaganza!
Urdang Academy is delighted  to be returning to The Hackney
... Empire once again for their annual Summer Show to celebrate with an exciting programme of Dance and

Saturday 15 July 2017:
Alfie Deyes Book Event with WHSmith Saturday 15 July 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 14:00 - Hackney Empire, London
Come and see Alfie Deyes at London’s Hackney Empire! Ticket price includes one of a limited number

Tuesday 18 July 2017:
Devendra Banhart Tuesday 18 July 2017

Tue 18 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Hackney Empire, London
box office along with the returned tickets before the 08 May 2017  to  Box Office, Hackney Empire, 291
... Hackney Empire on July 18th in support of his latest album, Ape In Pink Marble.
Nonesuch Records

Saturday 22 July 2017:
Mister Maker and The Shapes Live! Saturday 22 July 2017

Hackney Empire, London
, get ready to go on a real arty adventure and book your tickets today!
***** 'The show is genius

Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 July 2017:
Auditions for Artist Development programme (ADP) Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 July 2017

Hackney Empire, London
, choreograph and perform their show on the Hackney Empire main stage.
So come and join the next generation
... of artists here at Hackney Empire and be one of the voices of the future!
Register Here to

Tuesday 19 September 2017:
Senza Sangue & Bluebeards Castle Tuesday 19 September 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Hackney Empire, London
Hackney Empire and the Armel Opera Festival present the Opéra Grand Avignon production of Senza
... full scale Orchestra by the  Pannon Philharmonic Orchestra  taking over the stalls area of the Hackney... Empire. Seating will be from Dress Circle, Upper Circle & Gallery.
With staging from multi-award... next step is going to be.
Bluebeard’s Castle
Bluebeard’s Castle (1911) is Béla Bartók’s only

Friday 6 October 2017:
RAMEAU: DARDANUS Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Hackney Empire, London
ETO is proud to present the first performance in the UK of the 1744 vers...

Wednesday 4 and Saturday 7 October 2017:
HANDEL: GIULIO CESARE Part I: The Death of Pompey Wednesday 4 and Saturday 7 October 2017

Hackney Empire, London
Booking periods are as follows:
Priority booking over phone f...

From Friday 13 October to Saturday 21 October 2017:
We Shall Not Be Moved - European premiere From Friday 13 October to Saturday 21 October 2017

Hackney Empire, London
This European premiere chamber opera by Daniel Bernard Roumain - the acc...



Sorted by: 



  • more »