This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 February 2018:
Strings Concert Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Guildhall, London

Undergraduate string musicians showcase their talents in this informal evening concert.
Silk Street Music Hall


Friday 2 February 2018:
Guildhall Baroque Orchestra & Consort Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Guildhall, London

Guildhall Baroque Orchestra & Consort
Directed by Pavlo Beznosiuk and Eamonn Dougan A
Colder Than Here Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Guildhall, London
Barbican Box Office from 11 December.
Priority booking for Guildhall Circle members.
Milton Court

Saturday 3 February 2018:
Colder Than Here Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 14:00 - Guildhall, London
Barbican Box Office from 11 December.
Priority booking for Guildhall Circle members.
Milton Court

Sunday 4 February 2018:
LSO Platforms: Guildhall Artists Sunday 4 February 2018

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 17:30 - Guildhall, London
Guildhall School take to the Barbican stage before LSO concerts with free performances of complementary

Monday 5 February 2018:
Saved Monday 5 February 2018

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Guildhall, London

Two strangers go home together; a mother takes her baby to the park; a young man mends a chair
... > Priority booking for Guildhall Circle members.
Milton Court Studio Theatre
Theatre Aurality Monday 5 February 2018

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 18:00 - Guildhall, London

Dr Lynne Kendrick (Royal Central School of Speech and Drama) discusses the emerging critical field of theatre sound theory and what this offers for theatre and performance analysis. 
All ResearchWorks events are free to attend but booking is required.
Silk Street, Room 148


Tuesday 6 February 2018:
Saved Tuesday 6 February 2018

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Guildhall, London

Two strangers go home together; a mother takes her baby to the park; a young man mends a chair
... > Priority booking for Guildhall Circle members.
Milton Court Studio Theatre

Wednesday 7 February 2018:
Doctoral Degree Open Day Wednesday 7 February 2018

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 10:00 - Guildhall, London
environment.
Find out more about Research Degrees at the Guildhall School .
Guildhall School

Colder Than Here Wednesday 7 February 2018

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Guildhall, London
Barbican Box Office from 11 December.
Priority booking for Guildhall Circle members.
Milton Court



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Guildhall, february 2018:  

going out london

  

going out london sunday 11 february 2018

  

events jazz london

  

events rock london

  

things to do london december 2017

  

  • more »