This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 20 October 2017:
The Criminally Insane, Dorylus and Sigil Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ Bring ID
Bar til 1am, lats entry 11pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/1937231296517844


Saturday 21 October 2017:
THE COMMON HEROES, JON MARKWELL, GHOSTS (SPIRIT OF THE JAM) Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ BRING ID
BAR TIL 1AM, LAST ENTRY 11PM
HAPPY HOUR 5PM - 8PM
www.facebook.com/events/133526757268204


Sunday 22 October 2017:
Banquet Records presents...THE FLATLINERS Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Fighting Cocks, London
://www.banquetrecords.com/the-flatliners/the-fighting-cocks/TF221017


Friday 27 October 2017:
MONSTER MASH UP with TOKYO SEXWAIL, BROSEPHINE, MODEL CITIZENS, REALLY SPOOKY GHOSTS Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ BRING ID
BAR TIL 1AM, LAST ENTRY 11PM.
www.facebook.com/events/277672552735691


Saturday 28 October 2017:
HALLOWEEN SLAUGHTERHOUSE...FREE ENTRY...with...WITCHDOKTORS, SWEET JONNY, LOVE ME TENDERS Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Fighting Cocks, London
FREE ENTRY
FANCY DRESS (IN SOMEONE ELSES SKIN)
SPONSORED BY JIM BEAM
18+ BRING ID
BAR TIL 1AM, LAST ENTRY 11PM
www.facebook.com/events/1842487719414356...

Tuesday 31 October 2017:
Odeon Cinema, in support of MIND Charity presents a unique All Hallow´s Eve Spectacle. Tuesday 31 October 2017

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ Bring ID
Happy Hour 5pm - 8pm
Bar til 12, Last Entry 11pm.
www.facebook.com/events/849512301891455




Sorted by: 



  • more »