This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 17 August 2017:
Project Culture, Tsar Bomba, Naveed CB & Eoin Thornton Thursday 17 August 2017

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Fighting Cocks, London
://www.seetickets.com/event/project-culture-friends-at-the-fighting-cocks/the-fighting-cocks/1116223

Friday 18 August 2017:
THE GHOST OF LEMORA, THE FACES OF SARAH, CRYOGENICA Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ BRING ID
HAPPY HOUR 5PM - 8PM
BANDS TIL 11PM, BAR TIL 1AM, LAST ENTRY 11PM.
https://www.facebook.com/events/1875149762753908/?ti=icl


Saturday 19 August 2017:
THE VIBRATORS + SPECIAL GUESTS Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ BRING ID
HAPPY HOUR 5PM - 8PM
BANDS TIL 11PM, BAR TIL 1AM, LAST ENTRY 11PM
https://www.facebook.com/events/107033219898901/


Friday 25 August 2017:
PIZZA PARTY NO.5 Our First Birthday & ANWE album launch. Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ bring id
bands til 11pm, bar til 1am, last entry 11pm.
happy hour 5pm - 8pm
www.facebook.com/events/461077907571286/


Saturday 26 August 2017:
Vanity W/ High Rise // Last Hounds // Reign of Khan Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ BRING ID
BAR TIL 1AM, LAST ENTRY 11PM
HAPPY HOUR 5PM - 8PM
www.facebook.com/events/885280928294240


Sunday 27 August 2017:
SOUTH LONDON PUNK COLLECTIVE presents A Gramophonic Noise Part Two Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ BRING ID
DRINKS PROMOS ALL DAY
BAR TIL 12, LAST ENTRY 11PM.
https://www.facebook.com/events/793748037450478/?




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Fighting Cocks, August 2017:  

events weekend london

  

events punk london

  

concert venues london

  

going out friday london

  

going out london august 2017

  

  • more »