This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 September 2017:
AfterLIVE presents YUR MUM, YOUR ALIBI, ALEX KELLER, HALF MY KINGDOM Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ BRING ID
BAR TIL 1AM, LAST ENTRY 11PM
HAPPY HOUR 5PM - 8PM
https://www.facebook.com/events/1862073994110394??ti=ia


Friday 29 September 2017:
SICK ON THE BUS, FOAMERS, FLASH HOUSE Friday 29 September 2017

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ BRING ID
HAPPY HOUR 5PM - 8PM
BAR TIL 1AM, LAST ENTRY 11PM
p5 advance tickets here:
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/412540
www.facebook.com/events/1421537624589324...

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
WORLD FAMOUS PUB QUIZ, FRESHERS EDITION Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ BRING ID
p1 TO PLAY, ALL PROCEEDS GO INTO WINNERS POT.
WIN CASH, BOOZE AND MERCH.

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
BAD SOLUTION, VIGIL, CEREBRAL SCAR, THE REDEEMED, LET THE MADNESS BEGIN Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ BRING ID
BAR TIL 12, LAST ENTRY 11PM.
DRINKS PROMOS ALL NIGHT.
www.facebook.com/events/1945599945652260


Thursday 5 October 2017:
WOUND, OAK, LUNGBUTTER, OPHIUKHUS Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ BRING ID
BAR TIL 12, LAST ENTRY 11PM.
https://www.facebook.com/events/2040674599551005


Friday 6 October 2017:
VIKING INVASION...WEAR YOUR BEST VIKING GEAR & DRINK YOUR WAY TO VALHALLA Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Fighting Cocks, London
VIKING PARTY, VIKING FANCY DRESS WITH VIKING INSPIRED METAL FROM:
BANGOVER
IMPERIUM
EMERSIS
HONOUR IN ASHES
DEATH TRIP ARMADA...

Saturday 7 October 2017:
Keith TOTP, Captive Bolt Method, The Underground Vault, Znatch Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ BRING ID
BAR TIL 1AM, LAST ENTRY 11PM
HAPPY HOUR 5PM - 8PM
https://www.facebook.com/events/190697564802009/


Friday 13 October 2017:
Banquet Records presents...THE WEDDING PRESENT Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Fighting Cocks, London
-present/the-fighting-cocks/TWP131017


Saturday 14 October 2017:
PIZZA PARTY NO.6: ANWE ALBUM LAUNCH with BURNT TAPES, RESUSCITATORS & REVOLUTION SUMMER Saturday 14 October 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ BRING ID
BAR TIL 1AM, LAST ENTRY 11PM
www.facebook.com/events/1813350785641796/


Saturday 21 October 2017:
THE COMMON HEROES, JON MARKWELL, GHOSTS (SPIRIT OF THE JAM) Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Fighting Cocks, London
18+ BRING ID
BAR TIL 1AM, LAST ENTRY 11PM
HAPPY HOUR 5PM - 8PM
www.facebook.com/events/133526757268204




Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out fighting cocks:  

events rock london

  

live music london october 2017

  

live music london

  

concert venues london

  

live music rock london

  

  • more »