This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 21 November 2017:
Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses Tuesday 21 November 2017

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 18:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
MGP Live today announces 2017 tour dates for The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses in

Thursday 23 November 2017:
James Blunt Thursday 23 November 2017

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
’s Eventim Apollo. This is the first tour for James following his extensive Moon Landing Tour, which saw him

Friday 24 and Saturday 25 November 2017:
Jimmy Carr Friday 24 and Saturday 25 November 2017

Eventim Apollo, London
for a decade and a half. In that time he’s performed 9 sell-out tours, playing nearly 2,000 shows to

Sunday 26 November 2017:
Chris Rea Sunday 26 November 2017

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
dates starting on November 21st at The Sage Theatre, Gateshead. Tickets for the shows will be on sale at
... himself. In 2017 Rea returns to what he’s best known for: an album of gorgeous rock ballads which

Wednesday 29 November 2017:
The Divine Comedy Wednesday 29 November 2017

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
shades into melancholy'
Times 4*
After a run of sold out acclaimed shows in 2016 and early 2017
... (including three London Palladiums), The Divine Comedy announce a new 8 date UK tour for this November

Thursday 30 November 2017:
Roar With Laughter Thursday 30 November 2017

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
 Rob Deering!* 
Taking place on Thursday 30th November 2017, Roar with Laughter will raise funds to

From Monday 27 November to Sunday 3 December 2017:
Bryson Tiller From Monday 27 November to Sunday 3 December 2017

Eventim Apollo, London
has sold-out 47 shows on his "T R A P S O U L Tour" in both the U.S. and Europe.  Bryson will return

From Sunday 19 November to Saturday 9 December 2017:
Bananarama From Sunday 19 November to Saturday 9 December 2017

Eventim Apollo, London
with a London show on 19th November. Tickets go on sale on Wednesday 26th April at 9am.
"Keren and
... defined the 80s are back to their original, record-breaking line up for a tour this November in the UK... , Keren and Siobhan have ever toured together. The 15 date tour will kick off in Glasgow on 12th November... never thought it would happen again. It’s like going back down the road to find a piece of myself that I



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Eventim Apollo, November 2017:  

events rnb london

  

venues london

  

events rock london

  

going out friday london

  

going out tuesday london

  

  • more »