This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 December 2017:
Brian and Robin´s Christmas Compendium of Reason 2017 Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
December 2017 with another exhilarating collision of science, music, comedy and wonder. Prepare for a show
... where you never know what scientific or musical treat will be next on stage. With all proceeds going to... , Alison Moyet, Dara O’Brien, and Richard Dawkins
What on earth will be in store for 2017’s comedy

Saturday 2 December 2017:
Orbital Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London

Tuesday 5 December 2017:
UB40 Tuesday 5 December 2017

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
will be at London’s Eventim Apollo on Tuesday, 5th December 2017, with the tour ending at Manchester
... announced a major eight-date UK tour for December 2017.
Featuring UB40’s five founding members Robin... ’s O2 Apollo on Sunday, 17th December.
The dates also include a UB40 hometown show at Birmingham... ’s 15,700-capacity Genting Arena on Friday, 15th December 2017.
Robin Campbell said, "UB40 are very

Thursday 7 December 2017:
Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott Thursday 7 December 2017

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Paul Heaton, one of the UK’s most successful songwriters with some 10 million album sales under his belt, first came to public attention in the early 80s as front man of Hull-based indie poppers The Housemartins (the same group that spawned Norman 'Fatboy Slim’ Cook), best known for their third single 'Happy Hour’ and their No 1 acapella Isley Bros cover 'Caravan Of Love’.  The Housemartins releas

Friday 8 December 2017:
Status Quo Friday 8 December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Aquostic style. Coming to nine venues across the nation in November and December 2017, this tour once again
... on Friday 28 April 2017. With the band having just sold out an Aquostic show at the prestigious Royal... additional musicians, including female backing vocalists. This 2017 Winter Tour will be the second such set... confirm their national treasure status".    This 2017 Aquostic tour offers a generous helping of Quo

From Sunday 19 November to Saturday 9 December 2017:
Bananarama From Sunday 19 November to Saturday 9 December 2017

Eventim Apollo, London
with a London show on 19th November. Tickets go on sale on Wednesday 26th April at 9am.
"Keren and
... never thought it would happen again. It’s like going back down the road to find a piece of myself that I

Sunday 10 December 2017:
The Darkness Sunday 10 December 2017

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Dear United of Kingdom people
The Darkness is proud to return once again to the stages of our sceptered isle. We are here to confirm our reputation as the mightiest live band treading the boards in this saccharine age of music made by computers, millionaires and halfwits. Sometimes by all three! We will once again be showcasing our trademark mix of relentless rifferama, effortless haute coutur

Friday 22 December 2017:
The Christmasaurus Live on Stage Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
place at the Eventim Apollo London on Friday December 22nd 2017, featuring music, animation, magic and
... ' comes to the London stage for a special Christmas spectacular next December 2017.
The show will take... the first ever bestselling author to bring their book to life through music.
On Tuesday December



Sorted by: 



  • more »