This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 18 and Saturday 19 August 2017:
Johnny Clegg Friday 18 and Saturday 19 August 2017

Eventim Apollo, London
will begin the international leg of the tour, starting with shows at the Eventim Apollo in London on
... this unmissable event are expected to sell out fast as fans ensure they don’t miss this South African

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
Miranda Lambert Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Ahead of the release of her sixth studio album 'The Weight Of These Wings’, multiplatinum and international award winning country superstar Miranda Lambert announces 4 UK tour dates.  
The Grammy winning singer-songwriter will bring her Highway Vagabond Tour to Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow and London in August 2017. These shows will be a prime opportunity for fans to hear the star perform B

Saturday 26 August 2017:
The Drag Ball Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
hosted my London´s own drag star Meth at Eventim Apollo for one night of Drag eleganza!
*Line-up may

Sunday 3 September 2017:
The Big Ticket Sunday 3 September 2017

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Unfortunately due to unforeseen circumstances the UK tour of The Big Ticket Concert has been cancelled. All ticket holders will be contacted by point of purchase with further information regarding refunds. Please wait for their email and remember to check your junk mail folder. 


Saturday 9 September 2017:
Ebi Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 18:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
Ebi - The "50" World Tour 
The "50" World Tour celebrates a lifetime of memories as Ebi, the King of Persian Pop, cements his legacy as one of the Greatest artists of our time, embarking on his Final World Tour. 
Predestined to be the biggest and most iconic concert tour in Persian Music History, with an estimated audience of 100,000, during the span of 50 concert dates, in 4 continents, i

Sunday 10 September 2017:
Super Six Comedy Night Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
laughter, on Sunday 10th September at the Eventim Apollo, with the following comedians performing live on

Thursday 14 September 2017:
The 2017 Hyundai Mercury Prize Thursday 14 September 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
Thursday 14 September at the Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith.
The event will feature live performances from

Saturday 16 September 2017:
Joel Dommett Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Fresh from his hugely memorable performance on 2016’s I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here, one of
... > ????? Time Out
'Simply hilarious and highly recommended.’
????? ThreeWeeks
'Dommett’s enthusiasm

From Wednesday 20 September to Friday 22 September 2017:
Sigur Ros From Wednesday 20 September to Friday 22 September 2017

Eventim Apollo, London
Observer
"Songs that put the audience in a luminous trance accompanied by an inventive tripped-out

From Monday 25 September to Thursday 28 September 2017:
The National From Monday 25 September to Thursday 28 September 2017

Eventim Apollo, London
The National are pleased to announce their 7th studio album - Sleep Well Beast - to be released on September 8th on 4AD. Sleep Well Beast was produced by member Aaron Dessner with co-production by Bryce Dessner and Matt Berninger. The album was mixed by Peter Katis and recorded at Aaron Dessner’s Hudson Valley, New York studio, Long Pond, with additional sessions having taken place in Berlin, Pari



Sorted by: 



  • more »