This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Saturday 21 October 2017:
London Grammar Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
> The band’s recent intimate tour sold out in a matter of minutes and received an overwhelming reaction

Sunday 22 October 2017:
The Musical Box Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
THE MUSICAL BOX, internationally acclaimed for its historical re-enactment of early Genesis' works, is coming to the UK to perform The Black Show a re-imagining of their performance of Selling England By The Pound, featuring classic songs from all of the early albums. The emblematic 1974 show, originally only ever seen in America, allowed Genesis and Peter Gabriel to attain rockstar status, enjoyi

Monday 23 October 2017:
Train Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
On the heels of the highly-anticipated release of their tenth studio album, a girl a bottle a boat, San Francisco-natives TRAIN today announce their PLAY THAT SONG TOUR will be heading overseas for an international run that will hit the United Kingdom, Ireland, and the Netherlands. Fans will have a chance to witness the band perform tracks from the latest album - including their newest and current

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
Zara Larsson Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
the UK on this tour, including a date at London’s Eventim Apollo on 24th October.
Her debut album

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Banks Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London

Thursday 26 October 2017:
Public Service Broadcasting Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
’s highly successful second album, 2015’s The Race For Space, a record that charted in the UK at #11, going

Friday 27 October 2017:
Global presents Capital’s Monster Mash-Up with VOXI Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 18:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
London Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith Friday 27th October:
Martin Garrix
Kygo
Disciples

Saturday 28 October 2017:
The Australian Pink Floyd Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
first Pink Floyd tribute show that took the concept out of the pubs and onto the worldwide arena circuit
... . The band has played to sell out audiences throughout Europe, UK, America, Canada, South America

Sunday 29 and Monday 30 October 2017:
Harry Styles Sunday 29 and Monday 30 October 2017

Eventim Apollo, London
, Glasgow SEC Armadillo and two nights at London Eventim Apollo. All tickets go on sale on Friday May 5 via
... SOLD OUT!
Harry Styles announces his world tour for late 2017, visiting intimate venues around... the world. Harry Styles Live On Tour includes four UK dates including shows at Manchester O2 Apollo... customer´s order being cancelled.
Tickets go onsale Friday 5th May at 9am

Tuesday 31 and Wednesday 1 November 2017:
Russell Brand Tuesday 31 and Wednesday 1 November 2017

Eventim Apollo, London
the comedy year" The Telegraph
Following a series of sold-out preview shows in November and
... do we make sense of the madness of our lives once we become parents? What am I going to tell my



Sorted by: 



  • more »