This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
The Naked And Famous Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 3rd October 2017 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p21.00+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Live Nation

Thursday 5 October 2017:
Ben Frost - All New A/V Show Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 5th October 2017 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p17.50+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events
... and producer J'Kerian Morgan. Raised in Houston, Texas and now operating out of Berlin, Morgan is a... attention, the stereotype-baiting producer´s first official outing, 2015´s Heterocetera EP on Tri Angle, is

Friday 6 October 2017:
Derrick May Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Electric Brixton, London
him playing a rare London show at Electric Brixton on Friday 6th October.

... Date 6th October 2017 Time 23:00 - 05:00 Price p5.00+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 18+ (Photo
Mastermix Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Electric Brixton, London

Saturday 7 October 2017:
TQD London Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 7th October 2017 Time 22:00 - 05:00 Price pTBC Back to All Events 18+ (Photo ID required) ... > TQD are excited to welcome you down to their biggest London Party yet at Electric Brixton.
They... last together for a very long time so do not miss out!
Book A Table Name Email Telephone Number

Thursday 12 October 2017:
The Strypes Thursday 12 October 2017

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 12th October 2017 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p16+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Goldenvoice

Friday 13 October 2017:
Flux Pavilion Live Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London
also mark the only Circus Records London show of 2017! Electric Brixton is the chosen iconic London
... Date 13th October 2017 Time 22:00 - 05:00 Price p15-20+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 18+ (Photo... Pavilion will perform his first ever headline Live show in London on Friday 13th October! Joining him on

Saturday 14 October 2017:
Garage Sessions Saturday 14 October 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 14th October 2017 Time 23:00 - 06:00 Price p8-20+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 18+ (photo
... Brixton on Saturday 14th October with another all-star line-up that already reads like a who´s who of the... ID required)
South London´s number UKG party starters, Garage Sessions, return to Electric

Thursday 19 October 2017:
Fatima Yamaha Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 19th October 2017 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p15+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 18+ (photo ID
... South London´s best live music venues, Electric Brixton.
Fatima Yamaha Boiler Room Dekmantel: http... required)
We are very excited to announce the return of Fatima Yamaha to London on the 19th October... ' released through Dekmantel.
After three sell-out headline shows in the capital and more recently a

Friday 20 October 2017:
COLLIE BUDDZ Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 20th October 2017 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p19+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Goldenvoice
... Collie himself, he delivered a solid debut with contributions from Supa Dups, Shea Taylor, Bang Out... Independence Day, Collie´s debut album could be heard blasting out of car windows from Brooklyn to Kingston all... development business. Humble as always, Collie simply says, "I'm just excited to be putting out another album



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Electric Brixton, October 2017:  

events rnb london

  

going out london

  

events dance london

  

live music reggae london

  

going out london october 2017

  

  • more »