This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 3 November 2017:
Channel One x Iration Steppas x King Shiloh Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London
their full Sound Systems!
Join them at Electric Brixton on Friday 3rd November for the largest
... Date 3rd November 2017 Time 22:00 - 05:00 Price p5.00-15.00 +BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Liquicity Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 4th November 2017 Time 22:00 - 06:00 Price p13.50-19.50+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events

Sunday 5 November 2017:
Léo Magalhães Sunday 5 November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 18:30 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 5th November 2017 Time 18:30 - 23:00 Price p25+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Acheilondres

Friday 10 November 2017:
Princess Nokia Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 10th November 2017 Time 21:00 - 02:00 Price p10-20+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Columbo
... year, she arrives at Electric Brixton for her biggest London concert to date
Book A Table Name... other QTPOC rappers such as Mykki Blanco and Le1f
Following two unforgettable sold out show this

Saturday 11 November 2017:
Bicep Live Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 11th November 2017 Time 22:00 - 04:00 Price p20+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Bugged Out
... their first release in 2010. It will be released on 1st September 2017 via Ninja Tune.
With the

Tuesday 14 November 2017:
KESHA - SOLD OUT Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 14th November 2017 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p23.50+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Live
... Brixton on Tuesday 14th November.
The show has been announced as part of her "Rainbow Tour", which is... announced that she will be returning to the UK this winter for a special intimate show at London´s Electric... come out and join the celebration with me."

Wednesday 15 November 2017:
Jungle Wednesday 15 November 2017

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
ID required)
Jungle are back! They will be playing at Electric Brixton on the 15th November 2017
... Date 15th November 2017 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p20+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 18+ (Photo

Wednesday 22 November 2017:
The Moonlandingz Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 22nd November 2017 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p15+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Parallel
... sell out headline shows and making incendiary festival appearances across the Globe throughout the year... would blow up for us the way they have, I never in a million years expected to walk out (for instance... various projects live for you know, creating some magic out of nothing in the studio, which ironically is

Thursday 23 November 2017:
ALBOROSIE & SHENGEN CLAN Thursday 23 November 2017

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 23rd November 2017 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p20+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events TIJ Events
... The Carribean.
Alborosie "Living Dread" UK tour 2017 follows the release of "Living Dread" single... in August 2017 by Foward Recordings.
This song is a remake of a Black Uhuru tune which was

Saturday 25 November 2017:
Amnesia London Saturday 25 November 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 23:00 - Electric Brixton, London
presents
Amnesia London
Saturday 25th November
Electric Brixton, London
Ibiza´s no.1
... second home Electric Brixton on Saturday 25th November, bringing the biggest names in house & techno... Date 25th November 2017 Time 23:00 - 20:00 Price pTBC Buy Tickets Back to All Events Lock N Load... club returns to the capital after their huge takeover at South West Four 2017 with the likes of Marco



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Electric Brixton, November 2017:  

events house london

  

events reggae london

  

parties london

  

concert venues london

  

things to do thanksgiving day london

  

  • more »