This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 2 March 2018:
Seun Kuti Friday 2 March 2018

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 23:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 2nd March 2018 Time 23:00 - 05:00 Price p22.50 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events (18+ Photo
... at Electric Brixton for a rare, once in a lifetime show. Egypt 80, the same band that was fronted by

Wednesday 7 March 2018:
Alan Walker Wednesday 7 March 2018

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 7th March 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p18+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 14+ (under 16s
... years. Working out of his childhood bedroom in Bergen, he published his first tracks on SoundCloud and... YouTube back in 2012. To further develop his own music, he reached out to musicians and fans for... and universe as the years went by.
But it was 2016 which was going to be the year it really took

Thursday 8 March 2018:
PAUL DRAPER Thursday 8 March 2018

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 8th March 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p20+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events SJM Concerts

Friday 9 March 2018:
Exit Records Friday 9 March 2018

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 22:30 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 9th March 2018 Time 22:30 - 06:00 Price p13.50 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Legendary
... Drum & Bass imprint, Exit Records, join us on Friday 9th of March. Label founder DBridge alongside

Monday 19 March 2018:
X Ambassadors Monday 19 March 2018

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 19th March 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p18 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Live Nation

Saturday 24 March 2018:
Hookworms Saturday 24 March 2018

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Electric Brixton, march 2018:  

going out london

  

parties london

  

events electronica london

  

going out london wednesday 7 march 2018

  

tickets london

  

  • more »