This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 11 January 2018:
Fall Out Boy - SOLD OUT Thursday 11 January 2018

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 11th January 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p32.50+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events SJM
... Concerts Present
Fall Out Boy
Plus Special Guests
Doors 7pm
14+ (Under 16s must be

Saturday 13 January 2018:
10 Years of Wormfood Saturday 13 January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 13th January 2018 Time 22:00 - 06:00 Price p10-19.50+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events

Thursday 18 January 2018:
6LACK - POSTPONED Thursday 18 January 2018

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 18th January 2018 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p25+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Please note

Sunday 21 January 2018:
Fitness Fest Sunday 21 January 2018

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 10:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 21st January 2018 Time 10:00 - 18:00 Price p14-19+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 5 classes

Friday 26 January 2018:
Garage Sessions Friday 26 January 2018

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 23:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 26th January 2018 Time 23:00 - 06:00 Price pp15 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 18+ (Photo
... Chronicles)
Mike ruff cut Lloyd
Sunship
We're back at Electric Brixton next year to put an end... to the January blues and bring in 2018 with in some serious style and swagger! Join us on
26th... Jan at South London´s biggest and bestest night life spot Electric Brixton for a night of high-octane

Saturday 27 January 2018:
Chinese Man Records Party Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 18:30 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 27th January 2018 Time 18:30 - 22:30 Price p22+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Live Nation



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Electric Brixton, January 2018:  

going out london january 2018

  

parties london

  

events rnb london

  

live music london

  

events london

  

  • more »