This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 December 2017:
Jax Jones Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 1st December 2017 Time 22:00 - 04:00 Price p15-25+bf Back to All Events Buy Tickets 18+ (ID
... ´s iconic Electric Brixton alongside some very special guests...
... > Fresh off the back of his incredible main stage performance at SW4 and a sell out UK tour earlier this... year, the dance music sensation will be returning to the capital on 1st December! This time, Jax Jones

Saturday 2 December 2017:
DJ Marky and Friends Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 2nd December 2017 Time 22:00 - 06:00 Price p12.50-19.50+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events
... entertaining performer, when Marky puts on a party, you do not miss out! For his latest shindig, DJ Marky has... joining in to deliver dance/electronic tunes to make sure the party never stops
An out of the world

Wednesday 6 December 2017:
Pumarosa Wednesday 6 December 2017

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 6th December 2017 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p12.50+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events

Friday 8 December 2017:
The Correspondents 10 Year Anniversary Friday 8 December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 8th December 2017 Time 22:00 - 04:00 Price p15.50-17.50+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events
... celebrate their 10th anniversary at Electric Brixton. Expect something very special and unique from a band... collaborator Naren Wilks. Carrying out choreographed dance routines during the show, these will then be

Saturday 9 December 2017:
UK Garage Xmas Party Saturday 9 December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 23:00 - Electric Brixton, London
December to bring you the ultimate Garage Xmas Party at the mighty Brixton Electric.
As usual the line
... Date 9th December 2017 Time 23:00 - 06:00 Price p10 + BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 18+ (Photo
GoldLink Saturday 9 December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 9th December 2017 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p22+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Metropolis

Tuesday 12 December 2017:
GoldLink - SOLD OUT Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 12th December 2017 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p22.00+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events

Friday 15 December 2017:
Metalheadz Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London
& Bass imprint, Metalheadz, join us at Electric Brixton on Friday 15th December. Founded in 1994 by
... Date 15th December 2017 Time 22:00 - 05:00 Price p10-15+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Columbo... , Dom & Roland and SCAR. This is going to be special...
Book A Table Name Email Telephone Number

Saturday 16 December 2017:
Capital XTRA Reloaded Live Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London
anthems to Electric Brixton on Saturday 16th December 2017 with Capital XTRA Reloaded Live.
The party
... Date 16th December 2017 Time 22:00 - 05:00 Price p10+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Capital XTRA... Reloaded Live
18+ photo ID required
CAPITAL XTRA THROWS RELOADED LIVE PARTY AT ELECTRIC BRIXTON

Sunday 17 December 2017:
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - SOLD OUT Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 17th December 2017 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p17.50+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Live



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Electric Brixton, December 2017:  

parties london

  

going out christmas london

  

tickets london

  

concert venues london

  

going out london tuesday 12 december 2017

  

  • more »