This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 18 August 2017:
Friday Fever - After Party Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 23:30 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 18th August 2017 Time 23:30 - 06:00 Price p15 Buy Tickets Back to All Events Signaturee Crew presents
After Party
11:30pm - 6am
18+ (Photo ID Required)


Friday 25 August 2017:
Busspepper Presents Bacchanal Friday Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 23:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 25th August 2017 Time 23:00 - 05:00 Price pp15+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Busspepper Presents
Bacchanal Friday - The quintessential Notting Hill Carnival weekend Party!
We bring you the creme de la creme in Caribbean partying; the best DJ´s, the best venue, the best crowd and a special show you'll never forget!
All Star DJ line-up:
DJ Private Ryan (Trinidad)
PU...

Friday 1 September 2017:
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Ensemble
Friday 1st September / Electric Brixton
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble got their first break on
... Electric Brixton is a step up for the mesmerising lot.
The performance at Electric Brixton gifts the... their arrangements are always sharp as hell and crafted to perfection.
After selling out their last

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Discovn Presents: London Remix Night Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 23:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 2nd September 2017 Time 23:00 - 06:00 Price p45+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Discovn Presents:
London Remix Night
11pm - 6am
18+ (Photo ID Required)
Book A Table Name Email Telephone Number Number of People 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 10+

Friday 8 September 2017:
Snakehips Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
bring their fresh R&B electronic beats to Electric Brixton this September. The British duo first burst

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Brüt Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 23:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 9th September 2017 Time 23:00 - 05:00 Price p10+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Brut
Doors 11pm - 5am
18+, Photo ID required
Book A Table Name Email Telephone Number Number of People 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 10+

Saturday 16 September 2017:
DJ DOMINATOR MEMORIAL EVENT Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 16th September 2017 Time 22:00 - 06:00 Price p25.00+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events 18+ (Photo ID Required)
TNA & D-Stortion Presents 'The Beast From The East'
Dj Dominator Memorial Event
Book A Table Name Email Telephone Number Number of People 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 10+

Saturday 23 September 2017:
London.pl Hip Hop Festival 2017 Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 23rd September 2017 Time 19:00 - 03:00 Price p35-40+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events X-Side Music Presents
London.pl Hip Hop Festival 2017
7pm ? 3am
18+ photo ID required


Saturday 30 September 2017:
Surgeon & Lady Starlight- Live, Speedy J, Ø [Phase], u-Ziq Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London
(which sounds like white noise if you sound it out) to their equally incomprehensible song titles to

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
The Naked And Famous Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
Date 3rd October 2017 Time 19:00 - 23:00 Price p21.00+BF Buy Tickets Back to All Events Live Nation & SJM Concerts Presents
The Naked And Famous
Plus Special Guests
7pm - 11pm
14+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)
...



Sorted by: 



  • more »