This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 3 November 2017:
Paradise Lost Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 18:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Sunday 5 November 2017:
Impericon Never Say Die Sunday 5 November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 17:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 8 November 2017:
Cap'n Jazz Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 10 November 2017:
Cradle of Filth Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 18:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 11 November 2017:
PISSED JEANS Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Electric Ballroom, London
PISSED JEANS LONDON: Electric Ballroom Sat 11th Nov, 2017, 7:30pm p16.00 + p1.60 Booking fee = p17

Wednesday 15 November 2017:
Christian Scott + Maisha Wednesday 15 November 2017

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 25 November 2017:
Northlane Saturday 25 November 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 17:45 - Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 30 November 2017:
Petit Biscuit Thursday 30 November 2017

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Electric Ballroom, November 2017:  

things to do london november 2017

  

concerts jazz london

  

live music london

  

going out london

  

  • more »