This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 13 December 2017:
Ho99o9 Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 15 December 2017:
Knuckle Puck Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 22 December 2017:
Orange Goblin Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 25 January 2018:
Lee Fields & the Expressions Thursday 25 January 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 9 February 2018:
The Sherlocks Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 18:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 15 February 2018:
The Go! Team Thursday 15 February 2018

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 22 February 2018:
Dappy Thursday 22 February 2018

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 8 March 2018:
Hopsin Thursday 8 March 2018

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 21 March 2018:
THE GARDEN Wednesday 21 March 2018

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London
THE GARDEN LONDON: Electric Ballroom Wed 21st Mar, 2018, 7:00pm p12.00 + p1.20 Booking fee = p13

Friday 23 March 2018:
High Contrast Friday 23 March 2018

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »