This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
Egg presents: Cassius, Alex Metric, More TBA Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
Egg´s regular Friday night Egg Present brings together two huge acts whose big room house sound has
... developed from underground beginnings. Emerging out of the same Parisian scene as Daft Punk, Cassius - aka

Saturday 2 September 2017:

Friday 8 September 2017:
Fridays at Egg Franky Rizardo, OC & Verde, Chicks Luv us Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
Details TBA...


Saturday 9 September 2017:
Familia Familia: Pig&Dan, Anna, Bart Skils (Drumcode) Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
to Egg in London or on tour.
ANNA is one of Brazil’s best-known DJ exports, having made her mark
... welcome return to Egg and her first appearance for Familia.
Bart Skils' name is synonymous with

Saturday 16 September 2017:
This and That Showcase Davide Squillace, Re.You, Basti Grub Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
Details TBA.


Friday 22 September 2017:
Egg presents Röyksopp (Dj Set) Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
On 22nd September, the legendary Röyksopp make their Egg London debut for a rare DJ set.

Saturday 23 September 2017:

Saturday 30 September 2017:
Toolroom Live: Mark Knight, Weiss & Many More TBA Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
Details TBA.



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Egg, September 2017:  

events dance london

  

parties techno london

  

parties house london

  

things to do london september 2017

  

  • more »