This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
Brixton Surf City Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Brixton Surf City 1st September 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Friday 1 September
9:00
... pm - 1:00 am
DJs Frank Jones and Big Bad Bal bring Brixton Surf City to Effra Social all the way

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Soul Output Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Soul Output 2nd September 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Saturday 2 September
9:00 pm

Monday 4 September 2017:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 4 September 2017

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 4th September 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 4 September
8:00 pm

Tuesday 5 September 2017:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 5th September 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 5 September

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Living For The Weekend Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Living For The Weekend 9th September 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Saturday 9 September

Monday 11 September 2017:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 11 September 2017

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 11th September 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 11 September
8:00

Tuesday 12 September 2017:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 12th September 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 12 September

Friday 15 September 2017:
FUNKT Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
FUNKT 15th September 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Friday 15 September
9:00 pm - 1:00

Saturday 16 September 2017:
DSKO Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
DSKO 16th September 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Saturday 16 September
9:00 pm - 1
... :00 am
Dom Fader and Ru$$ T return to Effra Social to present DSKO. Spinning Disco, boogie and

Monday 18 September 2017:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 18 September 2017

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 18th September 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 18 September
8:00



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Effra Social, September 2017:  

clubbing london

  

going out london september 2017

  

events electronica london

  

parties electronica london

  

going out london october 2017

  

  • more »