This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 6 November 2017:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 6 November 2017

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 6th November 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 6 November
8:00 pm

Tuesday 7 November 2017:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 7 November 2017

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 7th November 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 7 November

Monday 13 November 2017:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 13 November 2017

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 13th November 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 13 November
8:00 pm

Tuesday 14 November 2017:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 14th November 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 14 November

Monday 20 November 2017:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 20 November 2017

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 20th November 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 20 November
8:00 pm

Tuesday 21 November 2017:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 21 November 2017

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 21st November 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 21 November

Monday 27 November 2017:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 27 November 2017

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 27th November 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 27 November
8:00 pm

Tuesday 28 November 2017:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 28 November 2017

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 28th November 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 28 November



Sorted by: 



  • more »