This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 3 November 2017:
Brixton Surf City Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Brixton Surf City 3rd November 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Friday 3 November
9:00
... pm - 1:00 am
DJs Frank Jones and Big Bad Bal bring Brixton Surf City to Effra Social all the way

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Soul Output Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Soul Output 4th November 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Saturday 4 November
9:00 pm

Monday 6 November 2017:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 6 November 2017

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 6th November 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 6 November
8:00 pm

Tuesday 7 November 2017:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 7 November 2017

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 7th November 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 7 November

Friday 10 November 2017:
Weird Science Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Weird Science 10th November 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Friday 10 November
9:00 pm
... . Requests welcome all night, but it must be from the decade of drum machines, synthesisers, whacked out

Saturday 11 November 2017:
Living For The Weekend Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Living For The Weekend 11th November 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Saturday 11 November

Monday 13 November 2017:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 13 November 2017

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 13th November 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 13 November
8:00 pm

Tuesday 14 November 2017:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 14th November 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 14 November

Friday 17 November 2017:
FUNKT Friday 17 November 2017

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
FUNKT 17th November 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Friday 17 November
9:00 pm - 1:00

Saturday 18 November 2017:
DSKO Saturday 18 November 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
DSKO 18th November 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Saturday 18 November
9:00 pm - 1:00
... am
Dom Fader and Ru$$ T return to Effra Social to present DSKO. Spinning Disco, boogie and dance



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Effra Social, November 2017:  

events funky london

  

events soul london

  

theatre london

  

venues london

  

going out london tuesday 28 november 2017

  

  • more »