This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 3 March 2018:
Soul Output Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Soul Output 3rd March 2018 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Saturday 3 March
9:00 pm
Soul

Monday 5 March 2018:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 5 March 2018

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 5th March 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 5 March
8:00 pm - 11:00

Tuesday 6 March 2018:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 6 March 2018

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 6th March 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 6 March
8:00

Friday 9 March 2018:
Weird Science Friday 9 March 2018

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Weird Science 9th March 2018 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Friday 9 March
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
... welcome all night, but it must be from the decade of drum machines, synthesisers, whacked out guitar

Monday 12 March 2018:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 12 March 2018

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 12th March 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 12 March
8:00 pm - 11

Tuesday 13 March 2018:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 13 March 2018

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 13th March 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 13 March
8:00

Monday 19 March 2018:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 19 March 2018

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 19th March 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 19 March
8:00 pm - 11

Tuesday 20 March 2018:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 20 March 2018

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 20th March 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 20 March
8:00

Monday 26 March 2018:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 26 March 2018

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 26th March 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 26 March
8:00 pm - 11

Tuesday 27 March 2018:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 27 March 2018

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 27th March 2018 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 27 March
8:00



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Effra Social, march 2018:  

parties london

  

theatre plays london

  

going out london monday 5 march 2018

  

going out london friday 9 march 2018

  

venues london

  

  • more »