This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 12 December 2017:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 12th December 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 12 December

Friday 15 December 2017:
FUNKT Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
FUNKT 15th December 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Friday 15 December
9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Saturday 16 December 2017:
DSKO Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
DSKO 16th December 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Saturday 16 December
9:00 pm - 1:00
... am
Dom Fader and Ru$$ T return to Effra Social to present DSKO. Spinning Disco, boogie and dance

Monday 18 December 2017:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 18 December 2017

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 18th December 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 18 December
8:00 pm

Tuesday 19 December 2017:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 19 December 2017

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 19th December 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 19 December

Friday 22 December 2017:
Keith Lawrence Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Keith Lawrence 22nd December 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Friday 22 December
9:00 pm
... - 1:00 am
For one night only, guest DJ Keith Lawrence will be at Effra Social playing 70s & 80s

Saturday 23 December 2017:
Entitled To Dance Saturday 23 December 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Entitled To Dance 23rd December 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Saturday 23 December
9

Monday 25 December 2017:
Closed for Christmas Day Monday 25 December 2017

Mon 25 Dec 2017, 00:00 - Effra Social, London
Closed for Christmas Day 25th December 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Monday 25 December

Tuesday 26 December 2017:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 26 December 2017

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 26th December 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 26 December
Closed for Boxing Day Tuesday 26 December 2017

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 00:00 - Effra Social, London
Closed for Boxing Day 26th December 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Tuesday 26 December



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Effra Social, december 2017:  

events funky london

  

going out saturday london

  

parties new year's eve london

  

things to do london

  

  • more »