This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 18 August 2017:
FUNKT Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
FUNKT 18th August 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Friday 18 August
9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Saturday 19 August 2017:
DSKO Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
DSKO 19th August 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Saturday 19 August
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
...
Dom Fader and Ru$$ T return to Effra Social to present DSKO. Spinning Disco, boogie and dance

Monday 21 August 2017:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 21 August 2017

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 21st August 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 21 August
8:00 pm

Tuesday 22 August 2017:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 22nd August 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 22 August
8

Friday 25 August 2017:
Get Low Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Get Low 25th August 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Friday 25 August
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
... out with beach inflatables, and maybe a hunky man in a hula skirt! Free entry as always.
9pm - 1am

Saturday 26 August 2017:
Entitled To Dance Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Effra Social, London
Entitled To Dance 26th August 2017 by Manager ES
Date/Time
Saturday 26 August
9:00

Monday 28 August 2017:
Duck Duck Goose Monday 28 August 2017

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose 28th August 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Monday 28 August
8:00 pm

Tuesday 29 August 2017:
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Effra Social, London
Tommy McArdle’s Pub Quiz 29th August 2017 by Mark Boyd
Date/Time
Tuesday 29 August
8



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Effra Social, August 2017:  

going out tuesday london

  

going out london tuesday 29 august 2017

  

parties london

  

events electronica london

  

going out london

  

  • more »