This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 1 November 2017:
Leroy Sanchez Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Dingwalls, London

Thursday 2 November 2017:
Sam Outlaw with Band Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Dingwalls, London

Wednesday 8 November 2017:
The Academic Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Dingwalls, London

Tuesday 14 November 2017:
The Suffers Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Dingwalls, London

Thursday 16 November 2017:
Girli Thursday 16 November 2017

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Dingwalls, London

Sunday 19 November 2017:
Laura Veirs Sunday 19 November 2017

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Dingwalls, London

Thursday 23 November 2017:
Ten Fé Thursday 23 November 2017

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Dingwalls, London

Friday 24 November 2017:
Frost* Friday 24 November 2017

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Dingwalls, London

Friday 1 December 2017:
John Coghlan's Quo Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Dingwalls, London

Tuesday 5 December 2017:
Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown Tuesday 5 December 2017

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Dingwalls, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »