This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 20 September 2017:
The Marcus King Band Wednesday 20 September 2017

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Dingwalls, London

Friday 29 September 2017:
Barns Courtney Friday 29 September 2017

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Dingwalls, London

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
MY BABY Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Dingwalls, London

Thursday 12 October 2017:
Luke Haines Thursday 12 October 2017

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Dingwalls, London

Wednesday 1 November 2017:
Leroy Sanchez Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Dingwalls, London

Thursday 2 November 2017:
Sam Outlaw Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Dingwalls, London

Tuesday 14 November 2017:
The Suffers Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Dingwalls, London

Thursday 23 November 2017:
Ten Fã© Thursday 23 November 2017

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Dingwalls, London

Friday 24 November 2017:
Frost* Friday 24 November 2017

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Dingwalls, London

Friday 1 December 2017:
John Coghlan's Quo Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Dingwalls, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »