This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 26 September 2017:
Jelani Blackman Tuesday 26 September 2017

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Corsica Studios, London

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
CLEAN X POLLY PRESENTS.- PHOBOPHOBES + SPECIAL GUESTS Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Corsica Studios, London
CLEAN X POLLY PRESENTS.- PHOBOPHOBES + SPECIAL GUESTS LONDON: Corsica Studios Tue 3rd Oct, 2017, 7

Thursday 12 October 2017:
Jadu Heart Thursday 12 October 2017

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Corsica Studios, London

Tuesday 17 October 2017:

Wednesday 1 November 2017:
Fran Lobo Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Corsica Studios, London

Thursday 2 November 2017:
PELUCHE Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Corsica Studios, London
PELUCHE LONDON: Corsica Studios Thu 2nd Nov, 2017, 7:30pm p7.00 + p0.70 Booking fee = p7.70 20

Wednesday 8 November 2017:
Low Island, Our Mother Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Corsica Studios, London

Thursday 9 November 2017:
Low Island, Stereo Honey Thursday 9 November 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Corsica Studios, London

Monday 13 November 2017:
Goat Girl Monday 13 November 2017

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Corsica Studios, London

Wednesday 22 and Thursday 23 November 2017:



Sorted by: 



  • more »