This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 October 2017:
BAD BUNNY - LIVE Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Coronet, London
BAD BUNNY - LIVE October 01, 2017 Buy Tickets 6pm - 10.30pm
N/A Early Bird
p30 / 35 Advance
... Latino en el Teatro THE CORONET!
Boletas p35 Standing +18 y p30 en el balcón para (Menores) +14. October 1, the king of Latin trap bad bunny comes to London with his

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
Battle of the Unis Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Coronet, London
Battle of the Unis October 03, 2017 Buy Tickets 10pm - 3am
p3 Early Bird
More !!! Advance
... > **Student ID REQUIRED **
**LAST ENTRY 2AM**
THE 2017 BATTLE OF THE UNIS! THE OFFICIAL UNIVERSITY... - PINK
THIS WILL 100% BE ONE OF THE HIGHLIGHTS OF YOUR FRESHERS PERIOD!
DO NOT MISS OUT!

Thursday 5 October 2017:
LUCHA FOREVER - Ultimo Battle 2017 Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Coronet, London
LUCHA FOREVER - Ultimo Battle 2017 October 05, 2017 Buy Tickets 6pm - 10 pm
N/A Early Bird... > p20 Advance
**Challenge 25 IN OPERATION **
** 14+ EVENT **
Ultimo Battle 2017
At... the Coronet London
This event hosts a mix of seating and standing tickets. VIP Row 1, Rows 2-3 all

Friday 6 October 2017:
Rumpus Vol 40 Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Coronet, London
Rumpus Vol 40 October 06, 2017 Buy Tickets 9pm - 7AM
p12.50 Early Bird
p30 Advance... AM**
Dearest Creatures,
The Coronet is closing in January. For 142 years, it has been a... CORONET.
Rumpus: Shipwrecked - a party so humungously huge that the universe will have to expand to... of Music, Mayhem and Magic.
One final night to say goodbye to The Coronet.
Dress code

Saturday 7 October 2017:
WE PARTY - ICON Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Coronet, London
WE PARTY - ICON October 07, 2017 Buy Tickets 10pm - 6am
p11.00 Early Bird
MORE! Advance... AM**
WE Party returns for a massive celebration at the Coronet and in tribute to our favourite... of the art venue. Out of this world sound and lighting system will be added to the already glass... shattering system at The Coronet.
WE SUPERSTAR BINOMIO
+ WE LONDON RESIDENTS , FABIO LUIGI , GONZALO

Thursday 12 October 2017:
CITY WARRIORS - THE STORM Thursday 12 October 2017

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Coronet, London
CITY WARRIORS - THE STORM October 12, 2017 Buy Tickets 6PM - 11PM
N/A Early Bird
p30 / p50
... )
City Warriors returns to the Coronet for a night of white collar boxing .
RINGSIDE p50

Saturday 14 October 2017:
30 years of Acid House UK Saturday 14 October 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Coronet, London
??
to be held on Saturday 14th October 2017 (10pm to 7am) at a historic LONDON venue THE CORONET
... 30 years of Acid House UK October 14, 2017 Buy Tickets 10pm - 7am
p15 Early Bird
p20 / p25

Saturday 21 October 2017:
BUCH FEST 2017 - DAY 1 Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 17:00 - Coronet, London
BUCH FEST 2017 - DAY 1 October 21, 2017 Buy Tickets 5pm - 11pm
N/A Early Bird
p25 Advance
... + ONLY **
The Coronet is delighted to be the Home of BUCH FEST 2017 .
TWO NIGHTS OF LIVE MUSIC

Sunday 22 October 2017:
BUCH FEST 2017 - DAY 2 Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 17:00 - Coronet, London
BUCH FEST 2017 - DAY 2 October 22, 2017 Buy Tickets 5pm - 11pm
N/A Early Bird
p29
... )
**18 + ONLY **
The Coronet is delighted to be the Home of BUCH FEST 2017 .
TWO NIGHTS OF... .00pm
TICKETS
Tickets for sale from 01.07.2017
p25.00-p27.50 - Day 1 - Saturday 21.10.17

Friday 27 October 2017:
A Theatre of Blood - The Halloween Ball Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Coronet, London
", Suzette Field and A Curious Invitation will descend upon the Coronet theatre on Friday 27th October 2017
... A Theatre of Blood - The Halloween Ball October 27, 2017 Buy Tickets 21.00 - 04.00
p15.00 Early... Hallow’s eve.
Full details :  http://www.acuriousinvitation.com/theatreofblood2017.html



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Coronet, October 2017:  

events soul london

  

parties dance london

  

venues london

  

going out london saturday 7 october 2017

  

clubbing electronica london

  

  • more »