This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 5 August 2017:
Eastern Electrics AFTERPARTY @ CORONET Saturday 5 August 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 23:00 - Coronet, London
Eastern Electrics AFTERPARTY @ CORONET August 05, 2017 Buy Tickets 23.00 - 06.00
p10.00 Early
... Coronet in our last ever year !!!
It was NYE 2012 , that Eastern Electrics last graced the Coronet

Saturday 12 August 2017:
BRUK OUT - Jamaican Independence Party Saturday 12 August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 23:00 - Coronet, London
12th August 2017 // 10PM to 5AM
> @ The Coronet, Elephantt & Castle
BRUK OUT ARENA... BRUK OUT - Jamaican Independence Party August 12, 2017 Buy Tickets 11pm - 5am
p7 Early Bird

Friday 18 August 2017:
1974 AD - Live in Concert Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Coronet, London
1974 AD - Live in Concert August 18, 2017 Buy Tickets 19.00 - 12.00
p10 Early Bird
p15
... SAPANA UK TOUR ? 18’th AUGUST,2017?
????'Hazaar Sapana’ - Back with their ninth studio album, this... TICKETS OUT ON 10.06.2017]
[One Ticket, All Access System ???? ]
?? ?? ??? TICKETS HOTLINES... > ?? ?? ??? ONLINE TICKET LINK ??? ?? ??
Early-Bird Ticket Link will Be Available from Saturday [10/06/2017]

Saturday 19 August 2017:
Foam Splash Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Coronet, London
Foam Splash August 19, 2017 Buy Tickets 22.00 - 06.00
TBC Early Bird
TBC Advance

Friday 25 August 2017:
CARNIVAL FRIDAY Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 23:00 - Coronet, London
CARNIVAL FRIDAY August 25, 2017 Buy Tickets 11pm - 6am
p10.00 Early Bird
p20.00 Advance... **
Carnival Friday NHC 2017 : Line-up TBA
Carnival Friday is the EPIC launch party for the... NOTTING HILL CARNIVAL 2017 extravaganza.
We get you in the mood by bringing together the best Soca DJ... August!
#CarnivalFriday

Saturday 26 August 2017:
TROUGH LONDON III Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Coronet, London
TROUGH LONDON III August 26, 2017 Buy Tickets 10pm - 6am
p15 Early Bird
p20 Advance... **
TROUGH London III - August Bank Holiday
RAISE YOUR FISTS!
.
TROUGH LONDON RETURNS... SATURDAY 26TH AUGUST (BANK HOLIDAY) FOR ANOTHER HUGE HOMOSOCIAL BASH. ONCE AGAIN WITH ITS AROUSING... OTHER PRIVATE PARTS.
.
TROUGH ONCE AGAIN WILL BE TAKING OVER THE CORONET THEATRE BUT

Sunday 27 August 2017:
JUNGLE MANIA - CARNIVAL SPECIAL Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Coronet, London
JUNGLE MANIA - CARNIVAL SPECIAL August 27, 2017 Buy Tickets 21.00 - 07.00
p12.00 Early Bird... hologram )
**LAST ENTRY 3AM**
JUNGLE MANIA CARNIVAL SPECIAL
SUNDAY 27TH AUGUST 2017
THE... CORONET - LONDON // 9PM - 7AM
-------------------
?????????????????????????
ARENA 1 : JUNGLE

Monday 28 August 2017:
TWISTED Monday 28 August 2017

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Coronet, London
- OFFICIAL NOTTING HILL CARNIVAL AFTER PARTY
> Bank Holiday Monday 28th August 2017
> at The Coronet
... TWISTED August 28, 2017 Buy Tickets 10pm - 4am
p5 Early Bird
MORE!!! Advance
**ADVANCE



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Coronet, August 2017:  

going out london

  

events reggae london

  

parties london

  

concert venues london

  

events dance london

  

  • more »