This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 October 2017:
The Comedy Store Players: TBC Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Comedy Store, London
This show has a comedian still to be confirmed.
Improvisation....

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
The Cutting Edge: TBC Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Comedy Store, London
This show has a comedian still to be confirmed.
Topical Comedy.
Six 'Edgers’ - names to be

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
The Comedy Store Players: TBC Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Comedy Store, London
This show has a comedian still to be confirmed.
Improvisation....

Thursday 5 October 2017:
The Best in Stand Up: Ian Coppinger Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Comedy Store, London
world famous Comedy Store Players performing alongside Paul Merton, Richard Vranch, Josie Lawrence and
... member of the Comedy Store´s critically acclaimed 'Cutting Edge' team. He has performed all over the... for The Comedy Store in Mumbai. "Seriously funny" The Guardian  
Since 2000, Allyson June Smith... One of Ireland’s busiest comedians Ian is a regular on the world comedy circuit having played to

Friday 6 October 2017:
The Best in Stand Up: Ian Coppinger Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Comedy Store, London
world famous Comedy Store Players performing alongside Paul Merton, Richard Vranch, Josie Lawrence and
... member of the Comedy Store´s critically acclaimed 'Cutting Edge' team. He has performed all over the... for The Comedy Store in Mumbai. "Seriously funny" The Guardian  
Since 2000, Allyson June Smith... One of Ireland’s busiest comedians Ian is a regular on the world comedy circuit having played to

Saturday 7 October 2017:
The Best in Stand Up: Ian Coppinger Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Comedy Store, London
world famous Comedy Store Players performing alongside Paul Merton, Richard Vranch, Josie Lawrence and
... member of the Comedy Store´s critically acclaimed 'Cutting Edge' team. He has performed all over the... for The Comedy Store in Mumbai. "Seriously funny" The Guardian  
Since 2000, Allyson June Smith... One of Ireland’s busiest comedians Ian is a regular on the world comedy circuit having played to

Sunday 8 October 2017:
The Comedy Store Players: TBC Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Comedy Store, London
This show has a comedian still to be confirmed.
Improvisation....

Monday 9 October 2017:
ReThink Comedy: Russell Kane Monday 9 October 2017

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Comedy Store, London
show, and in October 2007 he got his biggest break when his debut comedy pilot The Nathan Caton Show
... media" - The Guardian
Romesh Ranganathan Television credits include: The Comedy Store, Comedy... Comedy Fest Live. Since then Suzi has gone on to star in Live at the Comedy Store, LOLz Lounge, as well... Apollo, BBC3’s Unzipped, ITV2’s Celebrity Juice and I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here... Now!

Tuesday 10 October 2017:
The Cutting Edge: TBC Tuesday 10 October 2017

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Comedy Store, London
This show has a comedian still to be confirmed.
Topical Comedy.
Six 'Edgers’ - names to be

Wednesday 11 October 2017:
The Comedy Store Players: TBC Wednesday 11 October 2017

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Comedy Store, London
This show has a comedian still to be confirmed.
Improvisation....



Sorted by: 



  • more »