This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 24 December 2017:
Carols by Candlelight Sunday 24 December 2017

Sun 24 Dec 2017, 18:15 - Royal Albert Hall, London
full 18th Century costume in an evocative candle-lit style setting.
Handel Christmas sequence from
... Messiah , Let the bright Seraphim
Gruber Silent Night
Corelli Allegro & Pastorale from Christmas... Days of Christmas
...and carols for all, including:
Away in a Manger . Good King Wenceslas . O... full period costume
Part of the Christmas Festival Series
Sunday Roasts Sunday 24 December 2017

Sun 24 Dec 2017, 11:30 - The Half Moon, London
Every Sunday we will be serving the finest roast dinners Putney has to o...
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 24 December 2017

Sun 24 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Half Moon, London
Fancy yourself as a bit of a Quizzee Rascal then head down to our new qu...

From Thursday 23 November to Sunday 31 December 2017:
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Aladdin From Thursday 23 November to Sunday 31 December 2017

Sadler's Wells, London
is absolutely astonishing" DAILY TELEGRAPH Sadler´s Wells Rosebery Avenue , London , EC1R 31 Oct - 2
... with live music, based on Hans Christian Andersen’s story, makes a welcome return this Christmas. Book Tickets Read more Sadler´s Wells Rosebery Avenue , London , EC1R Book tickets Read more

From Saturday 9 December to Sunday 31 December 2017:

From Thursday 22 June to Sunday 31 December 2017:

From Monday 18 December to Thursday 4 January 2018:
Slava´s Snowshow From Monday 18 December to Thursday 4 January 2018

Southbank Centre, London
to popular demand for Christmas 2017, having delighted audiences in over 80 cities globally including

From Thursday 22 June to Saturday 6 January 2018:

From Saturday 21 October to Sunday 7 January 2018:
Stick Man From Saturday 21 October to Sunday 7 January 2018

Leicester Square Theatre, London
What starts off as a morning jog becomes quite the misadventure for Stic...



Sorted by: 



  • more »