This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 27 October 2017:
Ceilidh Club Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band leading you through the moves. Suitable for those who are absolute beginners or advanced dancers.


Friday 3 November 2017:
Ceilidh Club Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band leading you through the moves. Suitable for those who are absolute beginners or advanced dancers.


Saturday 4 November 2017:
Ceilidh Club Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band leading you through the moves. Suitable for those who are absolute beginners or advanced dancers.


Friday 10 November 2017:
Ceilidh Club Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band leading you through the moves. Suitable for those who are absolute beginners or advanced dancers.


Friday 24 November 2017:
Ceilidh Club Friday 24 November 2017

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band leading you through the moves. Suitable for those who are absolute beginners or advanced dancers.


Friday 1 December 2017:
Ceilidh Club Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band leading you through the moves. Suitable for those who are absolute beginners or advanced dancers.


Friday 8 December 2017:
Ceilidh Club Friday 8 December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band leading you through the moves. Suitable for those who are absolute beginners or advanced dancers.




Sorted by: 



  • more »