This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
Ceilidh Club Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band leading you through the moves. Suitable for those who are absolute beginners or advanced dancers.


Saturday 2 September 2017:
London Folk Festival Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 11:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
London Folk Festival returns to Cecil Sharp House on 2 September 2017 for the fourth year with a

Tuesday 5 September 2017:
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Long established and much-loved folk club, with monthly guest nights. Floor singers always welcome.


Friday 8 September 2017:
Ceilidh Club Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band leading you through the moves. Suitable for those who are absolute beginners or advanced dancers.

JOLI BLON CAJUN BAND Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 07:30 - Cecil Sharp House, London
JOLI BLON CAJUN BAND LONDON: Cecil Sharp House Fri 8th Sep, 2017, 7:30am
+ beginners' Cajun

Tuesday 12 September 2017:
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Long established and much-loved folk club, with monthly guest nights. Floor singers always welcome.


Tuesday 19 September 2017:
Sharp´s Folk Club guest night: John Kirkpatrick Tuesday 19 September 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Long established and much-loved folk club, with monthly guest nights. Floor singers always welcome.


Thursday 21 September 2017:
Mike McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle Thursday 21 September 2017

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Cecil Sharp House, London
original jigs, reels, ballads and more, it sees them branch out musically, while tracing the roots of their

Friday 22 September 2017:
Ceilidh Club Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band leading you through the moves. Suitable for those who are absolute beginners or advanced dancers.


Tuesday 26 September 2017:
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 26 September 2017

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Long established and much-loved folk club, with monthly guest nights. Floor singers always welcome.




Sorted by: 



  • more »