This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 2 November 2017:
Tales & Tunes: Kathryn Tickell & David Almond with Amy Thatcher Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Cecil Sharp House, London
These artists’ work grows from the landscape, language, history and st...

Friday 3 November 2017:
Ceilidh Club Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band le...

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Ceilidh Club Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band le...

Wednesday 8 November 2017:
Tilston & Lowe Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Steve Tilston and Jez Lowe, two of the UK acoustic/folk scene´s fi...

Friday 10 November 2017:
Ceilidh Club Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band le...

Thursday 16 November 2017:
An Evening with The Seeger MacColl Family (NEW DATE) Thursday 16 November 2017

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Please note that this event was originally scheduled for Friday 9 June. ...

Saturday 18 November 2017:
The Stray Birds Saturday 18 November 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Cecil Sharp House, London
All originally from Lancaster, Pennsylvania, The Stray Birds started as ...

Friday 24 November 2017:
Ceilidh Club Friday 24 November 2017

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band le...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Cecil Sharp House, November 2017:  

events folk london

  

going out london saturday 4 november 2017

  

going out london thursday 16 november 2017

  

going out london

  

  • more »