This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 3 April 2018:
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 3 April 2018

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Long established and much-loved folk club, with monthly guest nights. Floor singers always welcome.


Thursday 5 April 2018:
The Young'uns Thursday 5 April 2018

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:30 - Cecil Sharp House, London
The Young’uns have proved themselves a unique proposition - writing and performing a cappella or subtly accompanied songs that tell it how it is alongside traditional songs from their native North-East and further afield.


Friday 6 April 2018:
Ceilidh Club Friday 6 April 2018

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band leading you through the moves. Suitable for those who are absolute beginners or advanced dancers.


Monday 9 April 2018:
National Youth Folk Ensemble Monday 9 April 2018

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 19:30 - Cecil Sharp House, London
The National Youth Folk Ensemble brings together talented young folk musicians from across England. Sparks invariably fly when they create their own contemporary takes on traditional music from England and beyond.


Tuesday 10 April 2018:
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 10 April 2018

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Long established and much-loved folk club, with monthly guest nights. Floor singers always welcome.


Wednesday 11 April 2018:
Winter Wilson Wednesday 11 April 2018

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 19:30 - Cecil Sharp House, London
"Ashes & Dust", Winter Wilson come to Cecil Sharp House off the back of a triumphant UK tour with the

Thursday 12 April 2018:
Joe Newberry & April Verch Thursday 12 April 2018

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 19:30 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Newberry & Verch recently released their first duo album Going Home, and their collaboration is

Friday 13 April 2018:
Ceilidh Club Friday 13 April 2018

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Get a taste of Scotland in London. There will be a foot stomping band leading you through the moves. Suitable for those who are absolute beginners or advanced dancers.


Tuesday 17 April 2018:
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 17 April 2018

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 20:00 - Cecil Sharp House, London
Long established and much-loved folk club, with monthly guest nights. Floor singers always welcome.


Thursday 19 April 2018:
Duncan Chisholm presents Sandwood Thursday 19 April 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 19:30 - Cecil Sharp House, London
performance at Cecil Sharp House where he will present new music from his much-anticipated new album, Sandwood



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Cecil Sharp House, april 2018:  

events house london

  

venues london

  

going out london

  

going out london tuesday 24 april 2018

  

events dance london

  

  • more »