This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
CARNIVALE Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Cargo presents: Carnivale
??????????????????????
????? FRIDAY NIGHT AT CARGO ????... > ??????????????????????
We’re delighted to present new Friday night party in Cargo - Carnivale. Pure non-stop party vibes

Saturday 2 September 2017:
WANDERLUST Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Cargo presents: Wanderlust
??????????????????????
???? SATURDAY NIGHT AT CARGO
... ????
??????????????????????
We’re delighted to present new Saturday night party in Cargo... the heart of Shoreditch.
Cargo is a multi-purpose venue in the Shoreditch area of east London, a
Global 12 Festival Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 14:00 - Cargo, London

Sunday 3 September 2017:
BACK2BACK SESSIONS Sunday 3 September 2017

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London
with an All day party, with a #Greek twist At Cargo london
Sunday 3rd September 2017.
Bringing

Tuesday 5 September 2017:
SKNT Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Let loose and carouse - Cargo brings you your new favourite Tuesday night out!
Presenting

Wednesday 6 September 2017:
FRIED SUGAR Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Introducing Fried Sugar - east London’s answer to Wednesday nights out. Fried Sugar brings to
... you the finest R&B / Hip-Hop cuts with a vast array of old and new. All played out by our finest

Thursday 7 September 2017:
IT’S LIKE A JUNGLE SOMETIMES Thursday 7 September 2017

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London
CARGO ???? ??????????????????????? Join us in Cargo for a new, wild & amazing Thursday night out in
...
Cargo presents: It’s Like A Jungle Sometimes ??????????????????????? ???? THURSDAY NIGHT AT... week out! See you on the dance floor! ??????????????????????? LINE UP: ? DJ Daniel Pozzebon

Friday 8 September 2017:
CARNIVALE Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Cargo presents: Carnivale
??????????????????????
????? FRIDAY NIGHT AT CARGO ????... > ??????????????????????
We’re delighted to present new Friday night party in Cargo - Carnivale. Pure non-stop party vibes

Saturday 9 September 2017:
WANDERLUST Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Cargo presents: Wanderlust
??????????????????????
???? SATURDAY NIGHT AT CARGO
... ????
??????????????????????
We’re delighted to present new Saturday night party in Cargo... the heart of Shoreditch.
Cargo is a multi-purpose venue in the Shoreditch area of east London, a

Sunday 10 September 2017:
PRISMATIC Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London
> Cargo is introducing PRISMATIC. Our very own weekly Sunday night party where everyone is welcome. The



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Cargo, September 2017:  

events drum and bass london

  

events underground london

  

clubbing house london

  

events rnb london

  

things to do london september 2017

  

  • more »