This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:
WANDERLUST Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Cargo presents: Wanderlust
??????????????????????
???? SATURDAY NIGHT AT CARGO
... ????
??????????????????????
We’re delighted to present new Saturday night party in Cargo... the heart of Shoreditch.
Cargo is a multi-purpose venue in the Shoreditch area of east London, a

Sunday 2 July 2017:
PRISMATIC Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London
> Cargo is introducing PRISMATIC. Our very own weekly Sunday night party where everyone is welcome. The

Monday 3 July 2017:
GIRLS BEHIND DECKS Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Introducing our Monday special: Girls Behind Decks
Monday night at Cargo will be an ode to
... ’s spinning old and new tracks throughout this night of soul searching and go-to tunes.
Join us for this

Tuesday 4 July 2017:
SKNT Tuesday 4 July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Let loose and carouse - Cargo brings you your new favourite Tuesday night out!
Presenting

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
FRIED SUGAR Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Introducing Fried Sugar - east London’s answer to Wednesday nights out. Fried Sugar brings to
... you the finest R&B / Hip-Hop cuts with a vast array of old and new. All played out by our finest

Thursday 6 July 2017:
IT’S LIKE A JUNGLE SOMETIMES Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London
CARGO ???? ??????????????????????? Join us in Cargo for a new, wild & amazing Thursday night out in
...
Cargo presents: It’s Like A Jungle Sometimes ??????????????????????? ???? THURSDAY NIGHT AT... week out! See you on the dance floor! ??????????????????????? LINE UP: ? DJ Daniel Pozzebon

Friday 7 July 2017:
CIRCUS 83 Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Best Friday night out in Shoreditch!
? Best party in Shoreditch until the early hours with
... bounced around the dance floor only to find yourself stumbling out into the street at the first signs of

Saturday 8 July 2017:
SWITCHED Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London
yourself stumbling out into the street at the first signs of daylight.
So if you want to dance all
Profound Summer Open Air Terrace Party Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 12:09 - Cargo, London
the well known Cargo London.
A special 3hr extended set by Wax On Mare St. taking you from rolling

Sunday 9 July 2017:
PRISMATIC Sunday 9 July 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London
> Cargo is introducing PRISMATIC. Our very own weekly Sunday night party where everyone is welcome. The



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Cargo, July 2017:  

events rnb london

  

going out london saturday 15 july 2017

  

events hip hop london

  

events soul london

  

going out london

  

  • more »