This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 23 January 2018:
SKNT Tuesday 23 January 2018

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Cargo, London

SKNT
Let loose and carouse - Cargo brings you your new favourite Tuesday night out!

Wednesday 24 January 2018:
Fried Sugar Wednesday 24 January 2018

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Cargo, London

FRIED SUGAR
Introducing Fried Sugar - east London’s answer to Wednesday nights out. Fried
... Sugar brings to you the finest R&B / Hip-Hop cuts with a vast array of old and new. All played out by... > friedsugarldn@gmail.com
**HAPPY HOUR
7pm-1am
Cargo operates a strict no ID no entry policy

Thursday 25 January 2018:
Throwback Thursdays Thursday 25 January 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Cargo, London

Cargo presents: Throwback Thursdays !
???????????????????????
???? THURSDAY NIGHT AT
... CARGO ????
???????????????????????
Expect, plenty of your favourite throwbacks, from 90’s to... behind the decks week in week out!
See you on the dance floor!
???????????????????????

Friday 26 January 2018:
Carnivale Friday 26 January 2018

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Cargo, London

CARNIVALE
??????????????????????
????? FRIDAY NIGHT AT CARGO ???? ... > ??????????????????????
We’re delighted to present new Friday night party in Cargo - Carnivale. Pure non-stop party vibes

Saturday 27 January 2018:
wanderlust Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Cargo, London

WANDERLUST
Cargo presents: Wanderlust
??????????????????????
???? SATURDAY NIGHT
... AT CARGO ????
??????????????????????
We’re delighted to present new Saturday night party in... Cargo - Wanderlust. Best club experience in Shoreditch from 6pm - 3am with 2 different rooms - Tropical... venues in the heart of Shoreditch.
Cargo is a multi-purpose venue in the Shoreditch area of east

Sunday 28 January 2018:
Prismatic Sunday 28 January 2018

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Cargo, London
sessions!
Cargo is introducing PRISMATIC. Our very own weekly Sunday night party where everyone is

Monday 29 January 2018:
Wicked Mondays Monday 29 January 2018

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Cargo, London

Wicked Mondays (Extended Happy Hour)
We don’t usually look forward to Mondays.....
So we’ve decided to create something for you to look forward to !
How does an extended Happy Hour sound to you ? Great right....
What to expect : ...

Tuesday 30 January 2018:
SKNT Tuesday 30 January 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Cargo, London

SKNT
Let loose and carouse - Cargo brings you your new favourite Tuesday night out!

Wednesday 31 January 2018:
Fried Sugar Wednesday 31 January 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Cargo, London

FRIED SUGAR
Introducing Fried Sugar - east London’s answer to Wednesday nights out. Fried
... Sugar brings to you the finest R&B / Hip-Hop cuts with a vast array of old and new. All played out by... > friedsugarldn@gmail.com
**HAPPY HOUR
7pm-1am
Cargo operates a strict no ID no entry policy



Sorted by: 



  • more »