This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 22 August 2017:
SKNT Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Let loose and carouse - Cargo brings you your new favourite Tuesday night out!
Presenting

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
FRIED SUGAR Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Introducing Fried Sugar - east London’s answer to Wednesday nights out. Fried Sugar brings to
... you the finest R&B / Hip-Hop cuts with a vast array of old and new. All played out by our finest

Thursday 24 August 2017:
IT’S LIKE A JUNGLE SOMETIMES Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London
CARGO ???? ??????????????????????? Join us in Cargo for a new, wild & amazing Thursday night out in
...
Cargo presents: It’s Like A Jungle Sometimes ??????????????????????? ???? THURSDAY NIGHT AT... week out! See you on the dance floor! ??????????????????????? LINE UP: ? DJ Daniel Pozzebon

Friday 25 August 2017:
CARNIVALE Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Cargo presents: Carnivale
??????????????????????
????? FRIDAY NIGHT AT CARGO ????... > ??????????????????????
We’re delighted to present new Friday night party in Cargo - Carnivale. Pure non-stop party vibes

Saturday 26 August 2017:
NATIVE Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Native at Cargo - Bank Holiday Special! (Free DayParty)
Date: Saturday 26th August... . So far 2017 has been an amazing year for us with sell out parties at MONO, Floripa & Trapeze. For the... next instalment in our London summer series we thought we would give a little back. August 26th we... invite you to Cargo for a FREE day party.
It is with great pleasure we can welcome back many familiar
The Money Fight (Floyd Mayweather vs Conor McGregor) Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 04:06 - Cargo, London
Champion vs champion
Come to Cargo to see the fight of the century!
Floyd Mayweather vs

Sunday 27 August 2017:
DEFINED. Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

We are pleased to announce we are back with the at our home Cargo Shoreditch Sunday 27th
... August (Bank Holiday Weekend) with a 18hour day Into night Carnival themed party!
Full line up TBA x
BOOM Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 18:06 - Cargo, London
London’s finest venues in the heart of Shoreditch.
Cargo is a multi-purpose venue in the Shoreditch
... reservations.
???????????????
More info:  www.cargo-london.com
Age restrictions: 18+
*Arrive... - strictly over 18’s. Big groups - we operate on 50/50 female/male policy.
Cargo Team
X
6PM - 6AM

Tuesday 29 August 2017:
SKNT Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Let loose and carouse - Cargo brings you your new favourite Tuesday night out!
Presenting

Wednesday 30 August 2017:
FRIED SUGAR Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Introducing Fried Sugar - east London’s answer to Wednesday nights out. Fried Sugar brings to
... you the finest R&B / Hip-Hop cuts with a vast array of old and new. All played out by our finest



Sorted by: 



  • more »