This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 17 August 2017:
IT’S LIKE A JUNGLE SOMETIMES Thursday 17 August 2017

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London
CARGO ???? ??????????????????????? Join us in Cargo for a new, wild & amazing Thursday night out in
...
Cargo presents: It’s Like A Jungle Sometimes ??????????????????????? ???? THURSDAY NIGHT AT... week out! See you on the dance floor! ??????????????????????? LINE UP: ? DJ Daniel Pozzebon

Friday 18 August 2017:
CARNIVALE Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Cargo presents: Carnivale
??????????????????????
????? FRIDAY NIGHT AT CARGO ????... > ??????????????????????
We’re delighted to present new Friday night party in Cargo - Carnivale. Pure non-stop party vibes
Upsurge presents..Jar Live Events Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 20:10 - Cargo, London
Jar Music Live Presents.. Cat Delphi "Alive" Single Release + Special Guests - Deafkid, Ruinz Ason
More TBA
8pm-10pm

Saturday 19 August 2017:
WANDERLUST Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Cargo presents: Wanderlust
??????????????????????
???? SATURDAY NIGHT AT CARGO
... ????
??????????????????????
We’re delighted to present new Saturday night party in Cargo... the heart of Shoreditch.
Cargo is a multi-purpose venue in the Shoreditch area of east London, a

Sunday 20 August 2017:
PRISMATIC Sunday 20 August 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London
> Cargo is introducing PRISMATIC. Our very own weekly Sunday night party where everyone is welcome. The

Tuesday 22 August 2017:
SKNT Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Let loose and carouse - Cargo brings you your new favourite Tuesday night out!
Presenting

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
FRIED SUGAR Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Introducing Fried Sugar - east London’s answer to Wednesday nights out. Fried Sugar brings to
... you the finest R&B / Hip-Hop cuts with a vast array of old and new. All played out by our finest

Thursday 24 August 2017:
IT’S LIKE A JUNGLE SOMETIMES Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London
CARGO ???? ??????????????????????? Join us in Cargo for a new, wild & amazing Thursday night out in
...
Cargo presents: It’s Like A Jungle Sometimes ??????????????????????? ???? THURSDAY NIGHT AT... week out! See you on the dance floor! ??????????????????????? LINE UP: ? DJ Daniel Pozzebon

Friday 25 August 2017:
CARNIVALE Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Cargo presents: Carnivale
??????????????????????
????? FRIDAY NIGHT AT CARGO ????... > ??????????????????????
We’re delighted to present new Friday night party in Cargo - Carnivale. Pure non-stop party vibes

Saturday 26 August 2017:
WANDERLUST Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Cargo, London

Cargo presents: Wanderlust
??????????????????????
???? SATURDAY NIGHT AT CARGO
... ????
??????????????????????
We’re delighted to present new Saturday night party in Cargo... the heart of Shoreditch.
Cargo is a multi-purpose venue in the Shoreditch area of east London, a



Sorted by: 



  • more »