This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 October 2017:
Katey Brooks Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
"Not to be missed" Time Out
Indie Award nominee Katey Brooks is best described as a female
... year which featured sell out shows at the National Folk Festival, and is coming back to London with her

Monday 2 October 2017:
Mahalia Monday 2 October 2017

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Wadge, a little known writer who later found success with Ed Sheeran on the #1 single Thinking Out Loud
... ascendant, record labels were keen to find out more about the14year-old guitar playing songwriter able to... go on the journey with them; they’re become like big brothers to me." Mahalia played with the Hackney... sense of honesty," Mahalia points out. "I always aim to be honest, real and relatable. My biggest fear

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
Casey Lowry Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
out some of the UK’s largest and most well known venues, all before releasing his first single.
He

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
AKA George Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
above all, performs. From headlining the Silverhayes stage at Glastonbury to his own packed out secret

Thursday 5 October 2017:
Trevor Sensor Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Presented by Live Nation


Friday 6 October 2017:
Sam Brookes Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
and Newton Faulkner.
In 2017 Sam returned with the single 'My Girl Drinks Coffee’, championed by
... BBC 6music. In September 2017, amidst extensive touring, Sam will release a new EP titled 'Ice Caps

Monday 9 October 2017:
Baby In Vain Monday 9 October 2017

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
expeditions into the fringes of doom and garage punk.
Presented by Camden Assembly

... out into much broader territory, pulling in the industrial menace of post-punk alongside fuzzy

Tuesday 10 October 2017:
The Bellrays Tuesday 10 October 2017

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
. Seeing is believing and this is a band to see. You won’t forget it!
Presented by Camden Assembly.


Thursday 12 October 2017:
Wayne Snow Thursday 12 October 2017

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Assembly. The Berlin based, Nigeria born artist has been likened to D’Angelo and has gained critical

Sunday 15 October 2017:
Danny Gruff Sunday 15 October 2017

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
, before heading out on a solo tour across the UK in July. Most of the dates for this tour sold out, well
... in advance of the gig themselves. In October, Danny will play a small run of shows with a band.



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Camden Assembly, October 2017:  

going out london friday 27 october 2017

  

events beat london

  

venues london

  

events house london

  

events punk london

  

  • more »