This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
Casey Lowry Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
out some of the UK’s largest and most well known venues, all before releasing his first single.
He

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
AKA George Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
above all, performs. From headlining the Silverhayes stage at Glastonbury to his own packed out secret

Thursday 5 October 2017:
Trevor Sensor Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Presented by Live Nation
...

Sunday 15 October 2017:
Danny Gruff Sunday 15 October 2017

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
, before heading out on a solo tour across the UK in July. Most of the dates for this tour sold out, well
... in advance of the gig themselves. In October, Danny will play a small run of shows with a band.

Tuesday 17 October 2017:
Ben Miller Band Tuesday 17 October 2017

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
well.
Presented by Camden Assembly


Wednesday 18 October 2017:
Trailer Trash Tracys Wednesday 18 October 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Trailer Trash Tracys - aka Susanne Aztoria and Jimmy Lee- rose to promin...

Saturday 21 October 2017:
The Lancashire Hotpots- Never Mind The Hotpots 10th Anniversary Tour Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Hotpotting they’re going back to their roots playing their debut album "Never Mind The Hotpots" in its
...
"Go and watch them, they’re hilarious" Shaun Keaveny, BBC Radio 6 Music
"what Snow Patrol

Monday 23 October 2017:
Kyle Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Presented by Live Nation
...

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Sløtface Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
we can’t wait to host them on our Camden Assembly stage.


Thursday 26 October 2017:
Otherkin Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
OTHERKIN play natty Britpop. Debut single 'AY AY’ is more 1996 so...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Camden Assembly, October 2017:  

events pop rock london

  

going out london tuesday 17 october 2017

  

gigs london october 2017

  

events brit pop london

  

venues london

  

  • more »