This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 1 November 2017:
Husky Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Husky spent over a year meticulously crafting their second album Ruckers Hill, he follow up to Forever So - an album that captivated both industry and public, and saw the band touring Australia, the US and Europe for almost two years straight.
Husky bring us 13 exquisite new songs, including the lead singles 'I’m Not Coming Back’ and 'Saint Joan’ (which won the world’s biggest songwriting priz

Thursday 2 November 2017:
Bloody Knees Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Presented by Goldenvoice


Friday 3 November 2017:
Dinosaur Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
supergroup making music that could not be made by any other band.
Presented by Camden Assembly

... "Apparently there’s a jazz revival going on! Here’s Dinosaur... let’s just call it social music... in Europe. Shortlisted  for the 2017 Hyundai Mercury Prize for their 'masterful Jazz album... numeroustop 10 mentions in the end of 2016 best album polls, the band consequently appeared throughout 2017 at
Yuksek Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:00 - Camden Assembly, London
, Pheonix and others. With a brand new album out this February, Nous Horizons, this purveyor of all things

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Waves Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 22:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Every Saturday we’ll be running right through ’til the early hours at Camden Assembly fuelled by
... $ Kendrick Lamar $ Lil Kim $ N.W.A. $ OutKast $ Pharoahe Monch $ Princess Nokia $ Rick Ross $ Rihanna $ Sc

Tuesday 7 November 2017:
Palaye Royale Tuesday 7 November 2017

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Camden Assembly, London
championships. Palaye Royale can now call themselves victors beating out several major acts in the process

Thursday 9 November 2017:
Red Kite Thursday 9 November 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
sighting of a red kite over london for 150 years.
red kite’s debut album is out now.


Friday 10 November 2017:
BTP Bookings Presents MAVEN Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
M A V E N are a melodic rock band from London for fans of Mallory Knox/Young Guns/Bring Me The Horizon.
Due to release their new EP 'Closed Doors, Open Minds’ on 10/11/17, the band have recently released two singles which have had the attention of the underground rock scene.


Saturday 11 November 2017:
Waves Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Every Saturday we’ll be running right through ’til the early hours at Camden Assembly fuelled by
... $ Kendrick Lamar $ Lil Kim $ N.W.A. $ OutKast $ Pharoahe Monch $ Princess Nokia $ Rick Ross $ Rihanna $ Sc

Sunday 12 November 2017:
Three Streets Sunday 12 November 2017

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 18:30 - Camden Assembly, London
finest bands married together in a night of seem-less musical harmony. Camden’s world renowned Assembly



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Camden Assembly, November 2017:  

events rnb london

  

venues london

  

events funky london

  

events punk london

  

parties london

  

  • more »