This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 5 January 2018:
A History of UK Pirate Radio: Slimzee Friday 5 January 2018

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 17:00 - Camden Assembly, London
On the 5th January we rewind to UK Dance Music’s most dynamic period, the decade of pirate radio

Saturday 6 January 2018:
Who Run The World Saturday 6 January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 21:30 - Camden Assembly, London
Who Run The World? Girls! ??
Every Saturday at Camden Assembly we give it up to the girls who

Sunday 7 January 2018:

Monday 8 January 2018:
PASSIVE Monday 8 January 2018

Mon 8 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
PASSIVE are a young and new Indie Rock 5-piece from North West London. After spending years of playing and focusing on their sound, Elliott, Josh, Phil, Pedro & Matt, are excited to get things moving before they decide to release a debut single.


Tuesday 9 January 2018:

Wednesday 10 January 2018:
Spotlight: Shiners + Guests Wednesday 10 January 2018

Wed 10 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London

Thursday 11 January 2018:

Friday 12 January 2018:
The Camden Indie Disco Friday 12 January 2018

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 21:30 - Camden Assembly, London
This January get your trilby hats on and the pints in as resident DJs play the finest indie bangers
... of 90s, 00s and now.
So grab your mates and head to Camden, the original home of indie, for a big



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Camden Assembly, January 2018:  

events dance london

  

going out london thursday 18 january 2018

  

events indie london

  

events rock london

  

night clubs london

  

  • more »